So What Do Single Desi Men do on Valentines Day?

Other than wishing they were goras, had a woman and cursing their parents and culture. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: So What Do Single Desi Men do on Valentines Day?

So guess what, I got this high speed internet connection.

Just saying is all.

:konfused: huh?

When I was single, it was just the same as any other day. Now that I'm no longer single, it's still just the same as any other day.

Yo, send me some 786 Palak Paneer!
Although I heard its gone down the ****ter.

You really wana know ? . . . Yes . . . exactly . . . just that what you thought :)

And a webcam, don't underestimate the webcam.

'So babe, where were you going to get that tattoo?'

I am curious too :hmmm:

so true.

:ast: I totally condemn V-Day.

fatwa
only married man can celebrate it with her own wife. :snooty:

I do Phangra! desi style!

2 valentines ago is when me and my ex met. But it wasnt cuz it was valentines day. We just happened to meet on valentines day:D

dont you have anything better to do?? You made that same statement on the girls version aswell

786 palak paneer was still awesome when i tried it a few months ago.

but same question was asked twice and my fatwa is different in previous thread. :)

i m doing best and will always feel pride.

yeh sar kat sakta hai par jhuk nahi sakta.

well big surprise, most desi men are just like most desi women in that valentines day is only special and meaningful when one is happily married or have a compatible fiancee/fiance or else it's just a time to get chocolates/flowers for 50% off the next day and a time to spend with friends.........duh! :P

...COD......pizza......bed...

My husband married me on Valentines Day :wub:. It made a change from what we both normally do on V-day.. (which incidentally was S.F.A)

I wish I could speak my mind.