so what do I do

Re: so what do I do

What a real mature and sensible reply here :rolleyes:

And saying stuff like this doesn’t justify saying what you said earlier.

Dude, she’s a sophmore. She might be 14 as well, but at the most seh’s 15! Jaffers here is like…14…so yeah age thing, doesn’t really matter. As for thinking about girls, he is a 14 year old boy…he can’t help but think about girls.

Why is everyone giving jaffers here advice that will kill his mack’ing! He’s a 14 year old kid, he isn’t out there to find himself his soulmate.

Jaffers, I change my mind, go for it. Talk to the girl, be like, hey, so you came to my house. I see you’re a sophmore. Man, freshman year was so easy! I bet for you, because you look so smart, sophmore year must be easy too insert googly puppy dog eyes here Etc etc. Don’t be all like…heeeeeeeey mamacita wanna eat nihari off my plate? And she’s a sophmore, sophmores are hated on upon the juniors and the seniors, YOU hate on the juniors and seniors with her. Before you know it, you got yourself a new “friend” :wwnn: And we all know what happens when desi boys and girls make friends :wink:

^ hehe Good advice.

Good Luck Jafri bhai… just remember stay cool and be sharp. :roman:

Hahhah Jafri you so hilarious!!

Jafri don't get yourself into these situations right now. Focus on your studies. I am sure once you get into University/College, you will see many new chicks. Who knows, you ami may allow you to date them :)

Just go up to her and say ' kiddahhhhhh'

It's the 'how you doin?' of punjabi. She'l love it.

Tell her, " sada naal raho gay to nara sada ishq ay"
hor kithay javoo gay to bara vada risk ay"

Jafri we can all help you learn some gud punjabi for future use.

Proposing a girl 4 marriage:

1. English: Will u marry me?
  2. Urdu: kya aap mujhse shadi karogi?
  3. PUNJABI: vehli hain…? Viaah hi karalay :aejaz:

Jafri, recite this to her:

Tu sohni,
Mai sohna
Tu sohni, Mai sohna
Tu sohni, Mai sohna ,
par tu enni vi ni sohni jinna mai sohna :p

**Hehehehhe good one :):D

hehhe but then she won't date him if he says this to her.:(

The problem will automatically be solved then :D Amma vi khush tey kuri vi khush... Jafri will be able to focus on his studies :)

True say!

Lagta hai Jafri Jawan ho rah hai :)

:k: the kukri speaks the truth!

to phir jafri kay chehray par chamat (thappar) to banta hi hai.. :rotfl:

Dude its a trap..... Run Away !

Dude! learn to quote! However, thanks :smiley: (god why are we agreeing?!)

I fixed it...:D

Kade na Ranjha kann pharwaunda
Te Heer khawaundi choori nah
Mirzay ne ferr marna ki si
Jai hundi majboori naa
Kon karenda yaad Sassi nu
Jai thal vich hundi poori nah
Ishq ne yaaro mar jana si
Jai aashiq charde sooli naa

Suck it up and talk to her Jaffay!

Ask her: “Do you have a little Mohajir in you? No? Would you like some?”

Gidsa your signature is :rotfl: I didn’t know you guys had heard of the old spice commercials all the way out there ahahaha epicness