so wats the all the fuss about veena malik?

why people getting emotional over this??

i dun undersand…?

Re: so wats the all the fuss about veena milk?

It's because she represents the avg. Pakistani......ALL Pakistanis...even those living abraod. DUH!

She represents even YOU, Nomi. Now please....don't go and participate in any raunchy photoshoots okay.

I bet it has to do something with the surname - They are always in News -- chahay Veena malik ho - shoaib malik ho yea Rehman Malik ...

^lol

lol ppl having those surnames wont be too happy :hehe:

oh em gee people the whole controversy has made it to the Yahoo front page

Obviously …our country has to make it front page or international breaking news for all the stupid wrong reasons :smack:

Veena :wub:

Such a hottie. We need more women like her so we can just like the Americans.

You don’t get soft power? :mad:

I don't really give care whatever she does or whatever she wears but if the ISI thing on her arm is real then she's a traitor and a disgrace.

lets just hope rehman malik does not do a nude shoot

Dude please don't do the red. It makes you look like Monk and you automatically lose about 50 IQ points.

wo ek pakistani hai aur phir ek musalmaan bhi.tut tut

:rotfl:… i wanted monk’ish responses :hehe:

i don’t want longass essays :no:

lol. you missed Ayesha Ahad Malik.

And yet another thread on Veena Malik. Nomi dude, you are seriously OBSESSED with her. Aint you? :khumar:

^i am surprised at the obsession she managed to generate..

obsession is directly proportional to the number of words you write on the topic…:chai:

lol. ^ well said.

ISI tattoo in hindsight should be the least of her worries...