So True:

Re: So True:

it needs a balance .. Perfect balance .. .. if you gona treat her harsh .. she is gona say you good bye .. and if you remain very nice .. you are gona end up in FRIEND ZONE ..

hain .. itni jaldi .. :( .. .. so may i sleep now .. ???

but still i want HIMMMMMMMMMM AND ONLY HIMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM :cryb: her aik her aik her aik baat mai, i miss him:(…

uff teri ada
i like the way you move
uff tera badan
i like to see you groove
uff teri nazar
it says i want to dance with you

neha .. nahi .. I would have to write again .. :frowning: .. u want me too .. :frowning: .. .. :frowning: ?? its hard to be serious .. honestly!

VERY TRUE!! So be careful robot :cb: you reminded me of Joey (friend zone)

yea yea…I know the feeling…it will be like that for some time…there is no “off” button for it…you just have to learn to keep ur mind occupied all the time :slight_smile:

nehajiiii ap ne kabi love kia hai. its true.
bohat dar nak hai.

awwwwwww..ok ok am happy for u :)..theek hai ??

bohat zada:(..it hurts

uff .. teri ada .. .. I like the way you move .. .. uff tera badan .. i like to see you groove .. .. ..

back to neha .. ..

I hate u .. u gona make me serious again ! .. I am already feeling hungry!

listen .. the things you are feeling is not that .. you are missing him .. its you were used to of him .. .. every single thing .. would remind about him .. and no matter what you do .. you can’t get over him .. .. Once i wrote these things in my blog .. read it here (How it feels to miss someone …? | Something for life) .. ..

give yourself some time .. .. think about yourself .. don’t you feel you are loosing your self respect by begging someone something that he is not even worth for ? don’t you have self pride in yourself which make you realize that you are much better and deserve a better one .. ??

just for a moment, forget about him .. try it .. and being neutral try to think the PRO and CON’s .. .. try to evaluate yourself and then evaluate what he did .. ..

indulge yourself in random stuff .. .. be busy .. somewhere .. and then slowly slowly .. you will feel yourself that you were stupid .. ..

btw .. if flirting helps .. do it .. :D

and i know .. IT HELPS A LOT!

@T1000

Man ur too damn serious there :smack: But nice blog!!

i din have anything else to do at that time .. :( .. .. .. .. that blog belongs to me :$ .. the personality people never understand! .. .. I am not a robot! .. for sure!

^heheheheeee…no its cool…I was jst kidding…coz its a different side of you :cb:

i read the blog..this is exactly wat i am experiencing…exactly exactly..
“I cannot concentrate. Sometimes I talk to myself, isn’t this weird” were the words that Saif told to the psychiatrist in the movie and it’s true for me as well. I really can’t concentrate. Every single moment I am doing the regular stuff of my life, in parallel I am thinking or want him to be around me

You know, missing someone isn’t that you want to talk to someone or want to have someone around you or you have not seen someone lately and wanted to see him now. It’s like some part of your life, your personality, your smile, your thinking or technically some clocks of your processor are being utilized for someone who does not even know that those clocks are ticking for him!..so true:(

@ Neha
on a separate note. Your feelings of missing are currently being mixed with your feelings of being a looser .. .. .. realize this .. you are not a looser .. .. life has so many things yet to come .. .. so prepare for those thigns .. rather than crying here .. :)

everyone says this that life is much more than this,there is so much to come..it never helps...aur jesi abhi hai life isi jesi hee tou agay b ho gee na...u get and lose and get and lose and get and lose...huh..it SUCKS!!

^ life is something the way you want to preceive it .. the way you want to enjoy it .. if you think it sucks .. then for sure it sucks .. BIG TIME

there is not a single person on earth who does not have n e problem in his life .. the only difference is the way they handle it ..

Pessimistic Approach: Life sucks
optimistic approach: Hell, yeah it sucks .. then let me prove that i can make fun out of it .. :) .. ..

It all depends on your own will power .. .. and the bottom line iis ..

uff teri ada
i like the way you move
uff tera badan
i like to see you groove
uff teri nazar
it says i want to dance with you

Sorry, I am addicted to this song ATM

neha .. no one can ever gona help you to increase your will power .. only you can do it for yourself .. .. no matter how much u discuss here .. its not gona help..

One little secret .. .. boys always look for a soft side of girl so that they may able to be friend with her .. and your *THIS * particular soft side can give them a chance .. don't let them feel that you are weak enough .. DON'T!

hahahaha.. ur posts make me laugh:D..but advice is gud:)