So today i met Shikra

Yeah tat is right today i met sohail bhai urf shikra.. He and danial urf jasoos came to my work place… :hula: tareef nahi karongee bas itna kahongee he is really different than the normal shikra bhai we get to face everyday in gupshup :clown:
and we had a good conversation about everyone of u in gupshup :smiley:

Re: So today i met Shikra

:) so you guys had good time....

^ yeah we did :hula:
hopefully one day i will get to open the same thread about u :slight_smile:

^ Insha Allah… these days I am feeling a bit lazy though :frowning: pssst will I get to meet kamila too… :phati:

Nice :clown:

:cb: shikki is nice. and certainly different. shikki no one could guess it was you that day :cb:

Shikra is a para likha maraasi.

shikki cheegz called me
from the airport I think
shikki it was nice talking to you
We shall meet one day - Insha Allah

^^Unkil Jaymooo Salam arz...sinceereely: Allah Rakhi ;-)

Fionaaaaaaa.... u're alive...yaaaaeee. Its mee... u know..????

tabhi mujhay hichkiaN aa rahi thee… :halo:

Wat did u lot say about me :blush:

May be it was because I was wearing a suit :hmmm: I don’t know why I looked different to you and I don’t know what you told Sheen about me, after I spoke to her, she said oh Khumar ney mujhe sab bataya tha kal raat k baarey mein…I can’t meet you now :naraz:

Same here James chachu…we were at a restaurant across from the runway and watching planes land on the runway like paindoos. There were a lot of other people too getting excited when planes landed. Danial was the most paindoo among us who chose to stay out in the sun and take pics rather than stay with us.

Inshallah dobara aana jaana hua tou mulaqaat zaroor hogi.

2 Likes

You looked different too :naraz:

Why do I not look the same? :bummer: Do I look any better or any worse :hmmm:

It was nice meeting you. We had fun. Thank you for the drinks (non-alcoholic) and I wish we could’ve spent more time but oh well :smiley:

Uncle wat wer u all saying about me :p

Can you please list all the guppies and what exactly what Shikra said…err…I mean revealed? :bummer:

We agreed that you are very annoying :smilestar:

aur kya kaha :lb:

maybe it was because your hair looked brushed :cb: :halo:

i didn’t tell her anything! (yet). all i said i met him and he might call you. ab now if she didn’t wanna not my fault :mocking:

haha danny is a closet paindu :cb:

aaw dass soo coooll..

hope ya’ll had fun

:now tell me wut u sed abt me..:soldier:

Canpaki Where do you live in Canada? :hmmm:

Khumar as long as this “different” was good, it’s okay :smilestar: