I found a cockroach, and my coworker was gonna call security cause’ she has wutumacallit insectophobia. but we somehow managed to murder it on our own.
Re: so today at work
More importantly who had to clean it up???? :D
ofourse me, I always end up doing their dirty work :(
that insignificant piece of filth was useless to mankind. everyone was glad to get rid of it.
wow man .... r u in FBI too ... :) ... u know they usually talk like that ...
no, i’ve been watching too much of prison break lately. =\
Have u seen on CSI ... they say viewer discretion is advice ... and on the top of it they r broadcasting that show :D
How dare you kill the roach! COCKROACH RIGHT ACTIVIST…
…it wasn’t bugging you, it wasn’t hurting you, all it did was come out of the guttr and crawl over the apple you ate
…
you guys should start watching charmed instead.
Do you see under
ads, they say Smoking is bad for you…and on top of that, they are selling
…![]()
dafa char soo teen kay tehat jail bhejou in saheeba ko ![]()
get it right mr. laal baig, it wasn’t crawling over the apple :: it was contaminating my bag of doritos, which was left there to get spoiled for god knows how many decades.
nahi yaar phir tu marna bunta ha … its self defence …
Salute to our deceitful media. ![]()
hey…mrs. IKILLROACHES … why don’t you get it right, you can’t blame the roach for the doritos, since as you said, they had been out for decades anyways…don’t tell me you were gonna eat em :yukh:
I lost charm in watching charmed like some 3 years ago when they knocked off pru from the show.
meray waqeel seh dur rehna. :o
not my fault, aap ka waqeel waqi bhaag bhaag kar khud meray paas ata hai ![]()