So my production company interviewed minority pakistanis on current situation...

their views are very energetic and refreshing. Obviously its more of an editing job but you get the point.

enjai

2 Likes

Re: So my production company interviewed minority pakistanis on current situation...

LMAO! brilliant

Re: So my production company interviewed minority pakistanis on current situation...

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

Reminds one about THE ANIMAL FARM a classic cartoon feature made by Disney..... in 1976 based on the novel, by the very name, of George Orwell...........where the PIGS were the COMRADES !

Should be forwarded to GEO......

Hahahaha. That's really good. :)

Animal Farm?

Its been ages since i heard those words!!

Gandi filmain zindabaad!!!!

Re: So my production company interviewed minority pakistanis on current situation…

:bizz: Why do you guys thing this is funny? I don’t get it.

It says the video is no longer available.

I don't get whats funny about that video.

[quote="STONECOLD, post:858, topic:177911"]

Animal Farm?

Its been ages since i heard those words!!

Gandi filmain zindabaad!!!!/quote]

Mian aap kuchh ziyada heroics dikha rahay hein mujhay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahahaha awesome.

nahi nahi bhai. its still there. do check it out

Re: So my production company interviewed minority pakistanis on current situation…

Tofi Bhai Ji…it is Funny because…

it is trying to say…

The more you try to change…

The more things stay the SAME…

Seems we are going in Circles…:desimunda::fifa:

So? That's something to cry about, not laugh.

:hehe: good one!

:D:D:D:D:D