There is always this news. Whats behind this phenomena?? Why its so prevalent?? and how much of it is unreported/casually accepted??
comment
There is always this news. Whats behind this phenomena?? Why its so prevalent?? and how much of it is unreported/casually accepted??
comment
Is it because younger man/boy toy is one of the commonest female sexual fantasies?
It’s so weird to have…
Goddammit, where were all these teachers when I was in the school?
But it’s not just 20 something phenomenon. It’s wide open range, free for all. 20 something, 30something, 40 something. Mary Letourneau was the true trend setter in chasing young school studs.
Casually accepted? It can result in a teacher getting fired and possibly having her certificate revoked for good. Lemme share an incident with you that took place in a former school that I worked at. There was a male teacher whose daughter was a student at this school. The daughter had a friend who was like a daughter for this male teacher; a very close family friend. There was some special occasion (a birthday perhaps) and this male teacher had showed some physical affection (a hug or a kiss) to his daughter’s friend; such gestures are very common among Hispanics. Some OTHER kid saw this and complained and the teacher lost his job; he was transferred to another school even though the girl’s family came to his defense. The point is that sexual relations to bahut door ki baat hai; even any physical contact much lesser than that (whether out of affection or anger) can be fatal to a teacher’s career. The really young kids…the very little ones…are naturally affectionate, so there is greater leeway there. However, the older the students get…teachers have to exercise greater caution. And if a teacher is in her 20’s and the students are teenagers, there’s a smaller age difference between the two groups and younger teachers, especially, are advised to be mindful of their interactions with students.
One of them even sent a friend request to our teen poster @boompatakha ![]()
You are giving an example of a Male teacher…there is vast difference between male and female teachers the way people and the system approach this kind of offense…
But coming back to it -------- you said it has far reaching effects, then why so many female teachers are doing this? them being adult, don’t they realise all this risk? , if they are still doing it - it makes me think that they are somehow thinking a lot of it goes unreported so probability of getting caught/punished less…thats why they do it…
Its really not that prevalent. Yes there are news here n there but check the ratio. Out of how many teachers from how many schools do these news appear. And when there is one, its really a big deal.
As per the rule the school superintendent (supervisor of all schools in one town) has to initiate a automated message to every resident of town to update about the case. I know this cuz I just got one few days back (talk about the timing huh), and thats the first time ever in my lifetime.
So now, how about the unreported ones? Honestly I dont think anything here can go unreported for too long. Things do surface up and the later they do the worse it is for everyone.
Obviously main element is lust. And why they continue doing it despite knowing that a lot is at stake is because they can get away with it. Ass you said: less severe punishments. Abuse from female(s) is often downplayed and they even are put down as victims.
This is serious matter. Not a joke guys
It’s illegal, many of these teachers end up serving years in prison and have to register as sex offenders for the rest of their lives.
I never read such news. May be because of long hours they spent together. Like after school programs etc?
It’s not accepted. It gets reported a lot because of the “shock factor” of it.
Nomi yaar you wondering where these teachers were when you were in high school
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
Nomi yaar you wondering where these teachers were when you were in high school
not really…we had muchhar Paai type dudes as our teachers who were expert in torture… and when we were younger…the female teachers were moti aunties with kids older than us ![]()
i was wondering…cause i see these news in my yahoo main page …and its always the US teachers (i know i am ancient with yahoo..just like taht!)
Lol speaking of muchhar dudes, wherr is @Bobby1 thesedays? Banned again?
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
Lol speaking of muchhar dudes, wherr is @Bobby1 thesedays? Banned again?
probably, nahi te onu te poo poo ni aandi jinna chir athay aa k gas na kadd laway.