So I did it again today : smack :

a few of you might remember a thread that I opened, long time ago, when I was FOB, and learning the ways of the western Kulchure :phati:
I went to Blockbuster and gave them a 2 minute lecture about the missing part of the movie, and there was no DISC “B” in the box. The guy had listened with a bit of amusement, and then very politely told me that the rest of the movie was on the OTHER SIDE of the CD, just like a cassette :smack:

OMG - I was so embarrassed :blush:

I did it again, on my most recent trip to the hospital
They send you inside a cubicle with a few gowns and stuff, and tell you to take everything off - and put these gowns on.
So as I opened my bundle, I saw 2 gowns and 2 shower caps. Somehow I figured out how to put on the gowns. Then I thought about the caps, why did they give me 2 Caps :hmmm: , anyway I put one on my head and when the nurse came to get me, I handed her the other cap,

“I think you gave me 2 by mistake”.

And she was like :hayaa: :hayaa:
"Sir these are disposable slippers for your feet :smilestar: "

so thats why they were 2 in number.
Ab mujhay kya pata yeh topi hay ya joota hay :naraz:

Angraiz qaum bhi buhat ajeeb hoti hay :frowning:

Re: So I did it again today : smack :

HaHaHaHaHaHaHa… Its Ok, I Wouldve Done The Same…
Used Slippers as a topi :biggthumb
btw.. hospital kiu gaye thay? hope everything is goood :blush:

aiWieN gaya thaa - enjoy karnay :smilestar:

lol…:rotfl:

o acha.. challo phir theek hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Phakki khao haidar praa :smack:

:rotfl:.. :rotfl:

the DVD incident was back in 2003? wasn’t it.. :hmmm:

pata nahee kia kaha

hahahaha…aww JB bhai you’re so cute :sheen:

amazing HUCKIN FILLARIOUS :hehe:

hahahahahah
wait …

hahahahahhahahaha

stilll

hahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahaa

:rotfl::omg:

:omg: Thanks for sharing kam as kam ab koi or guppy khudanakhwasta hospital jaay ga tu is sharmindagi sy bachy ga bhla ho JB ap ka:hehe:

waisey y u went to hospital?

^ Didn’t you read the title? :smilestar:

:omg::omg: :omg:

as soon as u said shower caps I figured out the rest :rotfl:

I am so gonna tell this story to everyone at work :omg:

^ Ab to wakey hi peela aadmi ban gya ho ga if you know what I mean :omg:

^ no i dont know what u mean :vivo: spent the last 6 hours in OT wearing those “shower caps” so my brain ain’t so teiz right now :frowning:

:vivo:

^ not feeling very charitable are we? when i say i dont get something, it means your’e meant to explain it!

and let me take a jab at it… do u mean to say that jb is becoming a peela aadmi :konfused:

:hayaa: ur classic JB…:rotfl::omg:

btw: Salam everybody, how y’all doin