So i broke up

Apke kaamon ke liye PM hai...use istimal farmaiye.

You did the right thing...Inshallah you will be happy in the future...

Reha won’t do anything not to worry

Achaaa? Tell me that when you wake up one morning with all of your hair gone!

:mad2:

Re: So i broke up

Why? Oh is it that you have instant hair growing cream? :D

Hawwww…Shak you’re actually bald??? :hayaa:

I have ghani ghani zulfain mashAllah

You are welcome, I knew my response would be very useful for you in this situation :)

And what are you doing here without answering my message?

I want my answers today :ASA:

Need I say more, o optimists?

What was it? Never underestimate the predictability of stupidity? Yeah, that.

Janwar Bhai !

What did I do ? :crying:

I have not even posted in this thread ! :konfused:

^ I don't remember saying you did.

Why do people point to bollywood or disney for failed relationships? Why should we expect les than perfection. We live once. I think that if they have caused women to be more picky or more demanding - then we should congratulate them.

For the first time in mans history, woman is finally realising her worth.
just sad that it was mickey mouse and shahruk khan who instigated it.

LMAO.

[note]Discussion concluded by OP . Thanks everyone for your nice posts :k: [/note]