So I ask a Girl out for the first time

Re: So I ask a Girl out for the first time

Maybe she doesnt like the zoo?
Some girls you gotta just pursue to the ends of the world.. Once they see your determination and your confidence, they will say yes.
If they see you get all depressed and dejected, that will only make you less appealing as it shows a lack of confidence.

:hehe: bandarful

koi baat nahi chintu, chinta na kar, achha hua chhokri ne ghalti se bacha liye ;)

There is NOTHING wrong with the zoo. Its been so long since I've been to one too. Seriously people.

chal Chintu, ishara kafi nahi kia? :aq:

Chintu mian, as Sara516 said if she likes u she'd go to the zoo with u. If she's not sure (or you think she may not be) ask her for coffee a block or 2 away. That way she's not too far away from common ground and she's still away from school.

wake up ma people , she is again asking for it :0 has any of ya got balls to ask her out :p

yea mujhay he karna hoga:)

No. I'm annoyed with wanna-be cool people who think the zoo is way below them. Status-seekers.

At any rate, all these Chintu bintu people are old guys yanking everyone's chain.

so where do ya fancy it to be for the first time ?

What? A first date?

Its not really where the date takes place, as much as its about WHO it takes place with. Anywhere that both individuals will enjoy their time at, I guess, should be fine, right?

Not every girl out there wants dinner and a movie though. Its cliche for one. Its too intimate of a situation for a muslim Pakistani couple for a first date. So you want to pick something that'll put everyone at ease.

yar koi bat nahin ...............
the simplest solution ......
next time .........
try meusem .........

ahan PCG and in the given scenario , your pick would be some lovely nice family picnic , a tea party i must say :p

nyah a big no :) if done then instead of cookin twice a week , ya ended up cooking every day for her n her girly mates ! huh

chintu, you dont ask girls to goto a zoo man... ill PM you tommorrow man, gotta help a bro ou...

Yaar she told me that she is busy on weekend. Then i gave her my number and told her that she can give me a call if she changes her mind.
i am an idiot man. instead of giving my number to her i should have taken her number.

i was shaking after talking to her. it really takes guts yaar.
upar se the whole class was watching me talking to her nahin to main uske par pakad ke mana leta.

chintay , now gum up this assignment , start working on another ! Bhoy

Once got a straight NO , neva exchange Phone numbers ! let her come to ya matey !

start flirtin with one of her girly mates ! if she got some !

ya she has a friend but she is triple in size.

u r right bro. Next target Brazilian....

Nice one mate these days Brazil is the "cool factor". go on ya little chintu , add some Brazilian spice in yr life man as they say "café com leite é bom" (coffee with milk is good).

so what if she is not gori :p ya know wha i mean :)