So I ask a Girl out for the first time

Re: So I ask a Girl out for the first time

aawwwwwwwwwww

:(

why do u think i am faking it?

Other people are saying you are posting elsewhere that you're engaged or something.

Besides, you sound a lot like an old user I know of. And he's married.

Chintu teri chori pakdi gai hai, you are under arrest, gaye tum kaam se. :D

what happened?

Yo mate, next time ask PCG for a day out at some zoo !

and if ya keep askin gals for zoo :slight_smile: u wont gona get any i tell ya !

Alrite chintu mate , here is some kibitz for you , just catch it as I don’t share many .

Prescription is that , if u want to bonk some one in future , go for one-two punch theory ( reference my book ‘ how to flirt ? a DIY guide for Fobs , chapter ‘Asking out’ pg 231)

*Theory says , first you should get friendly with target’s friend circle , ask them what she is really into and then on basis of received insight , make a savvy move , you know what I mean :p *

P.s: you are hanging out with wrong gang , make some karachi wala mates ! That will do the job for ya :)

are you one of them ? hehehehe
first date in the zoo hahahaha sorry

Abay Gadhay aadmee, kiya Gamma Dilation kee shaagirdee ikhtiyaar karlee hai jo is qsim kay .....

Anyway, lets analyze the situation

You asked her to go

1) with you

2) to zoo

3) on weekend

Which part did she say no too?

Did you ask her that question about which part yaa no suntay hee apna khargosh jaisa mooN laiker wapis aa' gayay

oyee chintay ask her out for some good evening pints or some romantic meal stuff ! I have been told that there's only one German restaurant in yr area, Jacob Wirth in the Theatre District And there's also an excellent butcher that sells homemade German sausages, if she is in sausages , its in Saugus, Karls Sausage Kitchen.

quote these places to her , bet she wont say Nyah ! just ask her ' Was möchten Sie suasage'?

I think the location wasn’t the problem; I’m guessin she wasn’t into you.

But don’t be down about it; atleast you know u gave it a shot. Some of us have spent our entire jawani afraid to do what u did. Good on you :k:.
Don’t let the negativity here change your confidence; its just that the girl wasn’t into you. Woh naheen tau aur sahee.

Chintu u should be still happy, that girl was polite.

When I ask piary ci gudia out and ask her to come to the zoo with me.
You know what she said?
She said "don't you u think its little early for me to visit your family"

So now chintu , next time ask girls for a coffee and stuff.

There is nothing wrong with the zoo. Its just a place to hang out. A relatively fun one. She was obviously not interested. But not because of the zoo! I've actually asked out a girl to the zoo and we almost ended up getting engaged.

But no big deal. It is nerve wrecking to ask someone out. Next time inshallah, cheetay!

First of all, I salute your courage to ask her out
Second, I condemn your taste to ask her out

why is pyari se guriya being so rude? a simple no would suffice; why bring family into it?

oh yea instead you better ask Tariq BAHI next time :) he can show ya some good time !

No he is happY that he still gota chance , chinto is still celibate according to his statement !:stuck_out_tongue:

would u like to visit the zoo with me PCG :blush:

dude read my post. I made same mistake.