So how exactly was Benazir Bhutto killed!? (MERGED)

Re: Video of Benazir Shot

Do you know the guy who was shooting? Can you also tell us when and where he got trained and how good he was trained?

Abay Tuuu kion ittna BAYTAAB ho raha hai woo video dekhnay kay liya? apnay app ko maar loo sheeeeshay kay samnay kharay ho kay goli , pata chaal jayah ga goli kasay laghti hai.

Re: BB's death was not caused by bullets or bomb fragments

EXACTLY.

I find it highly amusing that people are asking for why no autopsy was done, the same people that are dismissing the findings from the external autopsy. If you feel the external autopsy is fabricated why wouldnt you feel the same about the invasive autopsy?

Some things are bordering on silliness over here. Bomb, shrapnel, you hear about snipers, then ak47s (and this is just from the folk saying that the Govt is changing its story). She could've been killed by a million different things. Heres what did happen, that we can ALL agree on:

A guy showed up near her car, fired some sort of gun, then exploded himself. Benazir was dead before she reached the hospital.

aray bhai awam hai kahan :bummer:

dus hazar to political parties (religious parties hain) :bummer:

ps. may bhi kaheen yeh Warning level: 105 app mention kerna bhool gayea apni last post may kisay :hoonh:

How good he was trained? Well he showed you yesterday how good and accurate he was. As far as his training is concerned tuuuuuuu u have to go afghanistan.

This is not a rumor, that was exactly what that doctor said on cnn yesterday. I will post the clip if I can find it...

Well, as the news is coming, with such close range he could not hit BB ... so he must be a lousy shot. :)

Date : 28/dec/2007

Dear Aunty Zobia,

Hope you fine and enjoying pizza.

Abhi bachoon nay shootting start kee hai tu ahista ahista safayya ho ga na, jildy kiya hai.

Only yours,
Nariyyal.

Warning level: 105 (very proud)

Lol, who made you believe that? I say they were two guys, one who fired the other who was the Suicide Bomber himself, which matches with your Mr. Cheema statement as well as the eye witness statement.

Re: BB’s death was not caused by bullets or bomb fragments

And according to the photographer who witnessed it said

so she went down before the blast but after the gunshots that hit her…

Do you honestly think they would send an untrained one? Also, its not that hard to shoot someone in the head frmo the distance he was shooting. Also what do you have to say about the interior ministry yesterrday saying how a bullet had entered her spinal cord and today coming up with a totally different story? Your support for Musharraf is obviously clouding your sense.

Chacha ji Naheed khan bhi tu aus kay sath thee woo tu bach gyee na, benazir got shot in neck. Abb jannisar benzair ko appni sharmandgi chupaany kay liya kuch tu story ko badlna ho ga na.

No leave it Lusi, we only believe what MR. Cheema makes us to believe. Aur haan we are not interested what made her kill, Its only important who It was. Mehsood is wanted. So lets close this thread.

Bhutto died of a gunshot wound to the neck, the Pakistani Interior Ministry said. The attacker then blew himself up. The bomb attack killed at least 22 others, doctors said.

http://edition.cnn.com/2007/WORLD/asiapcf/12/27/pakistan.bhutto/index.html?eref=edition

Quote:
Hours later, her body was carried out of the hospital in a plain wooden coffin by a crowd of supporters. Her body was expected to be transferred to an air base and brought to her hometown of Larkana.

**A doctor on the team that treated her said she had a bullet in the back of the neck that damaged her spinal cord before exiting from the side of her head. Another bullet pierced the back of her shoulder and came out through her chest. **

**She was given open heart massage, but the main cause of death was damage to her spinal cord, he said on condition of anonymity because he was not authorized to speak to the media. **

“At 6:16 p.m., she expired,” said Wasif Ali Khan, a member of Bhutto’s party who was at Rawalpindi General Hospital.

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2007/…r=HOME_3649047

Quote:

Bhutto was rushed to the hospital and taken into emergency surgery. She died about an hour after the attack.

Hours later, her body was carried out of the hospital in a plain wooden coffin by a crowd of supporters. Her body was expected to be transferred to an air base and brought to her hometown of Larkana

A doctor on the team that treated her said she had a bullet in the back of the neck that damaged her spinal cord before exiting from the side of her head. Another bullet pierced the back of her shoulder and came out through her chest.

She was given open heart massage, but the main cause of death was damage to her spinal cord, he said on condition of anonymity because he was not authorized to speak to the media.

“At 6:16 p.m., she expired,” said Wasif Ali Khan, a member of Bhutto’s party who was at Rawalpindi General Hospital.

http://www.newsvine.com/_news/2007/12/27/1188210-pakistans-bhutto-killed-in-attack

I am disgusted by certain Musharraf supporters. Even if we have video footage of a bullet entering her head, they will continue to believe the loonybin stories that come out of the interior ministry, despite the fact that yesterday they came out with a totally different story.

Sirf ageeb nahi ghareeb bhi:(

I would have thought that Musharraf would finally give way to honesty and take this as an opportunity to become the people's favorite by conducting a thorough investigation. Instead what i saw yesterday was the quick wrap up of the body and departure out to Sindh ASAP. No thorough examination or whatsoever.

Your anonymous doctor said she had a bullet in the back. Give us the name of this doctor who said this, and the clip.

Ali_R.. Doesnt really match with either eye witness accounts or cheema, who actually agree that it was one guy who fired and blew himself up. But either way, even if there were two, why should i care?

Beyond the innuendo of picking out things from the interior ministry's press conference and suggesting conflicts with earlier media reports implies something dark and sinister, why does it matter what mechanism the violent death occurred from?

First of all, please do not start rhetoric about Musharraf support or XYZ support because we are not talking about support but talking about what is in front of us from what we received from news and using our intelligence to judge the news.

As for shooting from close range, still it needs lot of practice and most of these fasadis are young idiots who are brainless and brainwashed. They can kill themselves but not necessarily have grasped anything from training.

As for what interior minister said, that is what he may have been told at first instance. In country like Pakistan, most people seem to speculate and spread rumours without investigation and that is what must have happened when first news came. Later news what came is something that really happened, as hospital checkup and thorough investigations brings out the truth.