So how exactly was Benazir Bhutto killed!? (MERGED)

Re: No bullet or shrapnel found in Benazir's wound - Dr Musaddiq Hussain

Family doctor doesn't mean anything. There are political and renound figures related to my family aswell but that doesn't mean I will agree to everything they would say or do. I would feel proud of them at certain times but at other times I don't have to agree with them or accept or support their actions if I find them inappropriate. And this is how it should be.

Can you please answer the above question or find me answer for that. Thank you!

What was it that you believe that Zardari did/didnt do that was shadowish?

Refusing to have an Autopsy done.....

I don't quite know the reasons why....so i cannot say anymore than that it certainly has added to the crowd of IFs that already surrounded the situation.

I was not the one who was quoting Dr Musaddiq Hussain yesterday as a good family friend to justify the case that she had bullet wounds. The good doctor has now quite clearly come out and said that no bullet or shrapnel was found in her wound.

As for the rest of your question. In the original few hrs people assumed that she had been shot merely because there was a gunman who had fired three shots. Also with BB bleeding away on the seat, and the car moving at full speed to get her to the hospital, people had no time to examine her wounds. The urgency was to get her to the hospital and save her life. But once the body had been examined by the doctors at the hospital it was truly established that no bullets had actually hit her.

After seeing the latest footage..........it seems the only heavey object that hit was the one that hit this Doctors head. he is obviousley not a ballistics expert............a bullet shot at such a short distance went clean through Her neck......:(

The guy probably said anything for the fear of his own life or career for that matter...remember USA doesn't even give lottery visas anymore so...that's yet another question mark that should be answered whether he was pressured to change his statement or not

--Just a thought---I'm not endorsing anything--- :)

Re: No bullet or shrapnel found in Benazir’s wound - Dr Musaddiq Hussain

n yet it wasnt bloody :rotfl:

hahahaha u r funny :rolleyes:

Really?

Well now the govt has offered to exhume the body, and do an autopsy, so that the misconceptions can be cleared. If Zardari does not accept this offer again, then what are we to assume?

1. the lever they were keep showing on Geo wasnt bloody.
  2. Looking at the lever, someone please explain me how can that lever go thru someone’s skull thats easily and cause death?
  3. Don’t blindly believe in what Government is presenting thru doctors
    :rolleyes:

That is because there is more than one lever - look at the picture I posted. One lever is bloodied - the one that probably hit BB, the other is not.

I would not blindly believe everything GEO has shown, as their video only shows part of the picture. How come their video only showed one lever? Does a sunroof only have one lever? Some editing of the video don't you think?

So are you saying that the initial statement that was issued by the government was based on what people were saying outside the hospital meaning the government officials didn't personally talked to the doctors before issuing an official statement....WOW!!! Height of incompetence and irresponsibility!!!

^There was no official statement from the govnt on bullets, but a statement by an unidentified interior ministry official, if I am not mistaken. Big difference.

Re: So now they're saying that Benazir

Again? when was the autopsy done the first time?

Statements from the government and police…

Re: So how exactly was Benazir Bhutto killed!? (MERGED)

all threads about how she was killed merged. if you are thinking about opening a new thread about how she might've been killed, please dont. why not talk about it here?

AAJ right now interviewed shireen rehman, and she was postulating, with all her wisdom, that maybe she was killed by a LASER gun, while urging the govt to avoid giving irresponsible statements. "woh ji laser gun hoti hai, woh sar ko choo ke nikal jaye aur goli nahi milay gi".

this, after todays paper and tv showed the gun, a very ordinary handgun.

while the laser gun theory is laughable, the reasons for why it could've been proferred is pretty suggestive.

How about you enter the thread from SPock regarding new imagines, which clarify on that BB already sunk to her seat right after she was shot by this guy wearing sun glasses. The blast occured after she was back in the car.

Re: So now they're saying that Benazir

The autopsy was not allowed to be carried out by Asif Zardari.

Now once again the govt has offered to exhume her body and do an autopsy.

Will Zardari accept this offer, and allow the misconceptions to be cleared?

The onus is on him now.

I think Ms Bhutto knew she could be killed, but the lure of the PM's job was too great.

I do not think Mush is personally involved, he knows that he could be next - such is the state of Pakistan these days.

^ he is next for Mahsood not for ISI. ...not yet.