So He is going on a picnic with Julia.....

Re: So He is going on a picnic with Julia…

Why does he need yours? Why can’t he just get his own?

Mangoes are really hard to come by here I roam from store to store hunting for good mangoes they are very seasonal also- I think subconsciously he is trying to impress her with exotic fruit

Bob je, vat dis the plutonic?

Are they in astronomy club or are they radioactive?

once there was a paindu who made up tall tales of being a whiteboi… :slight_smile:

Queer Jani
How are you, long time no see.

I am fine, Icono. How are you, man? Have you seen the new crop of guppies? Shameful. :\

ماٹھے، بالکل ماٹھے
Maathey bilkul Maathey

crop? i thought they not more than 5 in total.

That too. It is like someone turned a switch off. Cafe generated such rabbits at one point. vat the heppan?

^^ Some ppl call it Family planning.

But wait, Holy wants to know more about Bobby bhai jan’s Bisexual future dughter-in-law.

Booby ji, aur batayye na aap aunt Julia ke baare men #cantwait](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=cantwait)

He is not interested in Julia, she was the valedictorian at high school, she into acting, theater, music etc. She is also a vegan. Safy did tell his gf about visiting with Julia and she said she trusts him. Kids nowadays explore before they commit so who knows where things will end up at-least they are sharing their lives rather than sitting home twiddling their thumbs. They are going camping on the weekend in the mountains and hot spring and planning to hike up this really high mountain and then chill at hot springs. They will make a fire and cook food on it. I am so happy I created great family traditions

Just curious if you ever succeed in dating a girl what kind of activities would you do with her? just sitting around and talking and watching movies can get very dull. They say physical literacy is as important as academic lieracy. Would you consider yourself physically literate?

Just sitting around and yammering away about YOURSELF can get very dull, too. One who possesses such a relentless “virtue/khoobi” would then have to heavily rely upon physical literacy (be it fornication or camping in the wilderness, or hunting deer for venison-nihari) just to prevent their significant other from death of inflicted narcissism. Spewing racist comments using big words is not considered academic literacy. It also does not reflect emotional intelligence. But the bakwaas would certainly give one’s tongue a decent workout, so I suppose that takes care of at least the “physical” aspect of physical literacy. :k:

It is 6am dear I am out on the river already made lunch for boys they are out kayaking I m typing while I walk I might do in a day that many do in a month.

Yikes. That run-on sentence is about as long as the trail you plan to hike. Where are the commas, Bob? Where are the periods? Where is the apostrophe in the beginning of your sentence? Too much physical literacy and not enough academic literacy.

On the phone dear leaders have gone beyond the slave mentality I know Saudis are kneeling in front of a guy who does not use commas

Oh dear! Are you referring to me as “dear,” or are you fondly addressing the world’s leaders? See, how commas can make a difference? The pen is said to be mightier than a sword. How will you rewrite history, or at least..cough..write your page-turning novel about all your successes from the time you were conceived up until now if you don’t know the alif-bay of grammar and mechanics? Academic literacy is your friend, Bob.

I am referring to shameless Saidi Royals kneeling in front of a guy who tweeted his way to be their master and lord ps I can do commas but don’t think you deserve my commas

I only know about the Saudi royals, Bob. That’s what my academic literacy tells me. Who are these Saidis you speak of and hate so much? Are they your neighbors or in-laws? Commas are not “deserved,” Bob. They are a rule of language mechanics. I thought that surely an upstanding, law-abiding citizen such as yourself would also obey the laws of language. But it always starts with the little things. You begin with violations of the laws of grammar, and then it’s only a matter of time before you graduate to traffic violations. Then before you know it, you become a full-fledged criminal. The missing punctuation marks and the wayward spelling are indicators of much bigger problems. It’s not me that you owe commas to. You owe them to the language that has made you so economically successful. Loyalty be koi cheez hoti hai, Bob :frowning:

Snapchat Instagram Twitter are worth in billions tell them rules of language I don’t care for Saudis mistreating immigrants, women, children, engaging in child marriages yet bending over for The Donald
PS success is the measure of intelligence not a slave mindset