- so embarassing -

Ok last night we had some guests over at our house, so I was wearing shalwaar kameez and like I’m sitting in the family room talking with my sister, and my mom is calling me to the kitchen “Fatima beta, idher auoo”…and I’m like “ok Ammi hold up”…and then she keeps calling my name and I’m like acha wait wait wait…and then finally she just decided to yell it across the room for everyone to hear “Beta, aapnai apni shalwaar oultii pehni vi hai”.

:smack: :smack: :smack: oomg I was so embarassed and then I had to run to the bathroom to fix it. lol I can never tell the difference between the front and the back on shalwaars.

:rolleyes: Parents - man sometimes I feel like they’re TRYING to embarass me. :smack2:

Re: - so embarassing -

Wait how did she tell it was oulti? U mean backwards or inside-out??

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…ur such a dorkkkk!!! :stuck_out_tongue:

Kids :rolleyes:

Check your mail.

okaaay…

that incident just revealed something else about you…hmm.

Backwards. I dunno man it scares me. I was standing all the way at the other end of the OTHER room and she still noticed :eek: Mom’s can be scary.

Something else?! :hoonh: What?!

ChupkeSe - please CHUP raho :stuck_out_tongue:

fati evil-ly rubs her hands together and grins :devil: AT LASTTT!!! :dixsi: loll

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

in a cute way:blush:

I came to my room to use the PC especially for you. So you better appreciate it :bailan:

Oh yes I very much appreciate it :love:

:hoonh: Ok ok, ab ziada excited honey ki zaroorat nahi hai. :bash:

^^ Shikra, stop flooding. :p (and check your mail :D )

Demanding a pic of that :smiley:

HahahahHahahahahaHahahahahahahaaa HooHahahahahahaha :smiley:

:rotfl: :hehe:

:bukbuk:

They should have posted directions on each shalwar...

**This is Back side Fatima  <--|-->  This is Front Side Fatima **

ps: technically wrong word use: Fatima *beta *should be Fatima *Beti *:-p

LoL ok it’s not THAT funny :snooty:

She might be a little manly. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: