So bright and shiny

but useless. The temperature outside is 20 °F or -7 °C.
Sooraj nakla hoa hay magar kaam nahi kar raha. Naak lag raha hay k monh per lagee hee nahi hay.
Still I chose to sit outside all bundled up and enjoy my morning cup of tea with egg omelet and toasted slices of bread.
How is it like in your neck of the woods ? What are you having for BF. Breakfast that is , not boy friend. :smilestar:

Re: So bright and shiny

its freezing

but hot

:naraz:

freeeeeezing here as well but i love saturdays so no complaining! just made eggs for the family, getting ready to cook a nice lunch, my brother is coming over, good old family get together!!! :sadiyah:

Idher ghar ho ya bahar aik jaisa hi mosam hai :bummer:

hmm its freezing outside and inside :( really cold dese days here hmmmmmmmmm and i think it will get worse, hmm skipped breakfast ajj

iss ki tankhwaa main say paisay katooo :smilestar:

main issi liyaay union-baazi kay khilaf hooN :snooty:

-7? omg Gina beyhosh

Thank God it doesn't get that cold in Dubai! It's really nice outside..all u need is a light shawl and u're perfect!

But on the flip side it does not get that hot here as it does in Dubai.

We stay indoors..every place has fab ac's...NO worries :D

Our indoors are heated too. If we go outdoors we bundle up. Like this morning when I decided to enjoy my breakfast outside I was wearing 4 pants , 5 shirts, 2 jackets , 3 hats, 4 pairs of socks all this is enough to keep you warm outdoors.:snooty:

hahaha, so why didnt you just stay inside?

Having breakfast outdoors is awesome , try it sometime. :chai:

not in the cold it aint....i rather have my bf watching tv,

Yes in London it is not. But here it is , it was so bright and shiny morning , If I can bundle myself up I would love to have my bf outdoor.

^Mirch Uncle, i just woke up looked outside, and it's raining, and has been snowing a little. so no chance for outside bf...

the only time i have had bf outsite was in pakistan....

its -3 at my place,nice weather.No snow.

Mirch Bhai, I much rathar stay inside then wear 4 pants, 3 sweaters, 5 jackets, 6 pairs of socks!

Today kids go to Sunday Islamic school so we had bf indoors and much simpler bf. It is a little better this morning only 32 °F or 0 °C.

It is fun to wear many layers of clothing. Try it sometime but of course not in Dubai. I like outdoors more than indoors specially when it is cooler weather.

^ U'd look like a snowman! Nahin, i'll pass...