So Blahdy Annoying (Part 2)

wow....I am glad I stopped helping when I did...

Sadi, is the problem solved yet...? If not let me know

Out of interest, I went back to see whether it was the adding of gupshup to the trustes sites or setting security to low that did the trick. Moved security back to medium and it rejected me again so there's the soloution!!!!

So obvious when you think about it ... well neway Nadia/Gizzy, what's the purpose of this security thingy anyway? Am i ok to leave it on low all the time?

Am i ok to leave it on low all the time?

You mean 'security'?

For Pete's sake Roman. I even made you ur very own thread. stay out my way and stop it was all this sexual harassment before i put in an official complaint

Array aap to waqee serious ho gaeiN.

PS-
So we're gonna have to live with just the "blahdy", "Paki", and "bitch" words alone?

On a serious note, if you're in fact serious then I appologize for all that I ever said to you in (sometimes yes, crude) humor. I never meant to degrade you at all or be sexist towards you or anybody. I only play around with people I like, and like anyone else make judgemental mistakes sometimes.

Having said that, however, you Brit arse better not spew out anymore asinine racist remarks against Paki men either.

Roman: You are a good little indian boy

*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *
Out of interest, I went back to see whether it was the adding of gupshup to the trustes sites or setting security to low that did the trick. Moved security back to medium and it rejected me again so there's the soloution!!!!

So obvious when you think about it ... well neway Nadia/Gizzy, what's the purpose of this security thingy anyway? Am i ok to leave it on low all the time?

Well Sadi, if you leave the security level at low, then it is not much of a hazard. The only thing is that your PC browser gets a little more vulnerable from outside attacks by a Hacker. Just make sure, if you are at home that you're using a good and solid firewall. Like Norton Internet Security or Zonealarm Pro.

But the best solution is to leave the security level at Medium, and add Gupistan.com as a trusted site in your browser settings.. That should work fine.

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

But the best solution is to leave the security level at Medium, and add Gupistan.com as a trusted site in your browser settings.. That should work fine.

Nope, tried that but it doesn't work. Can't afford to buy ne software - can i download those packages u talked about? If not, i guess i'll just be careful bout who i talk to over the net :)

^ Sadi, it doesnt matter who you talk to over the net, if your IP is exposed somehow, or someone is able to find out by other means, they can hack your PC.

Yes, you can download the free version of Zonealarm Firewall.
Its good and very effective.

Download it here
~~> http://download.com.com/3000-2092-10039884.html?part=zonealarm&subj=dlpage&tag=button

In the meantime I will look why the security level is not working at medium setting in your case. :slight_smile:

Thanx gizmo, just goes to show hoe very little i know about computers.

I'll download that software pronto ....

just goes to show hoe very little i know about computers.

Wait a minute! Are you indirectly referring to Paki men by using 'computers'? I smell racism. I'm gonna have to file an official complaint.

*Originally posted by Nadia_H: *
ooh, one more thing that may or may not work - instead of www.gupshup.org, try adding www.gupistan.org That's what Gizzy suggested in his thread... i am not certain, but perhaps worth a shot.

Nadia its not www.gupistan.org

its as follows :
www.gupistan.com

now try it :)

?, :flower1: Thank you so much, so kind to correct that for me. i thought it was gupistan.org, told Sadi that, and subsequently realized that it was actually gupistan.com… um i think i made her change it about a dozen times :smiley:
All my thanks for your help :flower1: Much appreciated.

Thanks Nadia for all due respect :slight_smile: so sweet :flower1:

:blush: No problem. You’re welcome:~) :flower1:

thankiyooooo :slight_smile: :flower1: Nadia, you are too much sweet :slight_smile:

^ Ata… Yaar kaafi maska laga liye hai, ab bass bhi karo :halo::D;)

yuuu gizzy wizzy pizzyyy :snooty:

nahi yar aisi baat nahi, she is one of best Mod here, after Sabah baji :k:
I respect these two ladies from the team a lot :slight_smile:
rest HAS lost respect by thier own acts :disgust:
sorry I went beyond…