snow

I went out to run an errand and it started to SNOW! :mad: What kind of a crazy person wears fleece when its forcast to snow?? Not to mention sandals.

Now I am all soggy and my feet are cold :bummer:

Re: snow

Hey at least it snows where you are, in Vegas temperatures get over 100 degrees, and it probably snows once every 5 years...

^ where r u . in ?
it snowed here last week but almost like nothing...

You mean where I live?
I live in Las Vegas, Nevada, US, North America, Earth, Milky Way Galaxy...:D

No Imeant to ask AJ...your nikc has the location under it...so its obvious ....ur near death valley....so forget about snow...
how long does your icecream last once you step out of the icecream shop with it..?

soggy hahahahah :rotfl:

awww cheer up pal. :hugz: snow is pretty

do u have snow where u r PHATIMA?

Yea but it hasn't started yet...we don't get as much as like Canada or anything..but it's starting to get cold here now...like 30s/40s

Antumul alona, I live near the mile high city.

Phatoo, the snow is pretty at the age when you can roll in it and people think you are adorable. At my age its nothing more than a driving hazard.

Golay ganday bana kar export karo ...yum yum

we dun get much snow:(…not that i care…i always SLIP outside:bummer:

you mean u would look like a rolling wheel on snow coming down the hill…
? :cb:

why r u in jersey or NY?

yaar ATA rozah heay …don’t mention yummy stuff..:naraz:

snow main chai achee rehtee heay..magar coffee aur ziyadah..

Hey who says you can’t role in it even at your age? :phati:

AA...no im not in NJ....ALlah ka shukr hai

...What icecream....jk thats just exaggerated....I don't know how long mine lasts cuz I eat it all up in less than a minute:D