Snow Strom 2007

First Blizzard of the Season
Dec 1, 2007

Me digging into snow…lol

Re: Snow Strom 2007

:yahoo: its all white :yahoo:

p.s. take pix after 3-4 days when all chocolate slush is free to :yummy: on the roadz :cb:

ps2. you cant imagine how much i dislike snow :teary1:

Lusi, where is you in these pictures? :naraz:

^ her trace is there.

like you have in your signature…Sikra was here :cb:

so you cant refuse her existence there, shikki bhai :mocking:

The 1st pic :hoonh:

now chalo move my thread back…shahbash…

lol thankus :smiley:

I want to see your chann mukhra :shikra:

Very smart :hmmm:

aww i wish it would snow here!

Lusi where do you live?

Lusiana :smiley:

j/k :cb:

I think I know but I will not say it because I did not ask her so will wait for herself to reveal it :bummer:

uuff kal yahan hai..:(

LOLOL HAHAHHAHAHAHHA :omg: PAL!!!
THAT was a good one! :smiley: really. it was funny =D i’m still laughing omg hahahh :omg:

Shiki...meray chaand say mukhray ko GS kee nazar lag jayee gee :D
lolz @ HHL... Phati I am in twins' city :D

omg its gonna snow here 2morrow
im so excited! i hope it snows as much as, if not more than, over there!!!
:yahoo:

Oh God:hayaa:

twanu ki hoya? :hoonh:

I donot like cold weather :D

i dont like being cold... but i LOVE winter for so many reasons!
- i love wearing jackets
-i HATE bugs... n they all dissapear in the winter
-i loveee snow! i love the color white! and snow is white...

hence... i love winter :)
the end

is it just me or does one shoe look smaller than the other :confused:

one foot looks more agai than the other...?

nice shoes by the way lol