Snow. Hate

Whoever lives here in Bartaania, please share your disgust and hate of the bloody snow, can’t go out, can’t drive and feel unwell

:grumpy:

Re: Snow. Hate

I love snow when it’s falling and everything is nice and white. :blush:
I hate it when it’s been around for a few days looking dirty and the roads are heavily salted and sanded :mad:
Can’t go anywhere as it’s freezing n am not feeling well :bummer:

I luurrveeeeee:wub:… the crisp, white, fresh virgin snow that has layered the luscious land of Britannia:@:.. :its certainly a welcome relief to the hot, sandy dunes of my 2nd homeland:bummer:****…:snooty:

You are loving it cz you came from hottie land :bummer: I dun love winter any more :no:

** yaar sweets thats cuz ur sick innit:cb:..;)… and yes ur rite .. a HAWTie from a Hottie land :lajawab:..:wink:

:snooty:

Try driving in it…oh wait..women and driving = not good..:stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah, may be due to that :frowning:
Hawttie :wub:

** Shak the man , ur endearing comments just make u the coolest, and smoothest guppa currently scoring a hit with ur abundant femme fatales and fans :rolleyes:.:@:…lucky Im a cosy observer of such icy driving as men are adamant that they will not be beaten by flakes of heaven , whilst their female counterparts opt for public transport instead :k:…:snooty:…men and driving= DAMNNNNN so not good :tubelight::wink:

:lifey:.. thank you jaano :kiss:**

Poppies... Welcome To Cafe :D

**:wave:.. kiddahhhhhh B???!!! Thank you sweets :hugz: How are u ??? How was ur guppy meet ji???!!! Inshallah hope ur well and fine!!!:wink:

<3333333 snow. so much!

it’s all turning to crap now though :naak:

Pfft we drive wayyy better than you women :snooty:

You should drive a tricycle :roman:

its crap, cant go out man! and it makes people sick!

my sentiments exactly. just switch brittania to canada. and possibly add like 10 more inches to that snow.

:sigh: oh snow. how much you make me wanna wear my winter boots

I thought you admitted Canada is less better? ;(

Just for the sake of contradicting you, I love the snow! :chilly:

[quote=“Shak09, post:51, topic:233843”]

Pfft we drive wayyy better than you women :snooty:

You should drive a tricycle :roman:

… Shak sweets …ur sooooo cute when open ur mouth to euniciate ur dulcit tones:smooth::rolleyes:

:wub:.. oh babes… kinky boots…meaoowwwww:kiss::cb:

Oh yeah God doesnt bless your country with snow now does he :kursi:

[quote=“poppies, post:21, topic:233358”]

So you admit I am right :roman:

[quote=“poppies, post:21, topic:233358”]

hehe noooooo! kinky boots are made for falling on the behind. mine are just cute and grungy :blush:

Awwww don’t cry!!! :silly:

[quote=“Khumar, post:13, topic:233920”]

can you get them so you can fall on your behind

she edits my quote :kursi: