Snoring

I thought it was something that only old people did, but Harris’s snoring is getting so loud that I’ve had to start turning his baby monitor off at night…and I can still flipping hear him loud and clear.

Who else snores? Admit it, you know you want to…

Re: Snoring

i sleep talk and sleep walk but do not snore :hehe: I AM SERIOUS

I snore but I am told I look very cute in the act. :love:

I snore like a warthog.

Mothers will say anything funguy. But how do you look when you snore?

lol … now my dad deffo snores like a warthog !

his snoring has several variants and volume !!! :slight_smile:

but me, i dont snore thankuverymuch.

how the hell does a baby snore??

PCG - my son came out of the womb snoring, LOUDLY. It happens, to this day he still does.

are u SERIOUS???

Man, I need to start reading my tasbeehs now to prevent that!

haha.. usually people snore when they have some sort of sinus problem or they are very very tired.
i've never heard of babies snoring though.
there is a cure for it, isnt it?

Well it came as a surprise to me but yes, babies most certainly can and do snore.

For that, you have to put me to sleep.

PS. I take a warm glass of milk with half a dozen Oreo cookies before dozing off.

after shadi i found out about my snoring.. i couldnt believe it

^ haha.. poor wifey.

yeah i didn't believe in it either, until one day she taped the whole sixty minutes for me on her portable recorder. Boy, I couldn't listen to that noise garbage after 10 seconds. It seemed like another species. So, I refuted telling her she made it up. She then video'ed me the next night. Boy she was one determined gal.

:hehe: ^

it is kinda embarrasing..one day i find her sleeping in the living room lol…i am like what are you doing here..she said your snoring sounded like the sound of “riksha”
i just couldnt believe a handsome young guy could snore like that

p.s. she is getting used to it and now i find her sleeping if i wake up during the night :k:

sounded like the sound? does that make sense..oh well

Sheraz bhai, that’s what I used to tell her too… ‘neend tau sooli per bhi aajaatee hay’…in English ofcourse.

i told her the exact same thing

i was wondering if there is anyway we can reduce the snoring or lower the volume?

is there any desi totka? :slight_smile: