Snapped

When was the last you snapped at someone? And why? Did you feel bad after it ?

Re: Snapped

snapped as in?? :konfused:

As in Daant dena! :nessy:

I daily daant lagaaing. Log mujhe babu pyaar se nahi khauf se bulaate hain.

thank you @Obama bhai :flowers:

about 3 months ago.. for bohtaan.. no I didnt..

A couple of days ago. Really regretted it afterwards.

Thank you :hat:

3 months… Waah… Itne calm ho?

I’ve been doing it a lot lately and regret it every time :(. Regret comes right after I’ve done.

I have lost the ability to snap!

Wow! That’s a blessing. That’s something I need to lose too.

lol its more of an occupational thing, listening to these people with all their founded and unfounded worries day in day out, haha

Ah ok. I don’t snap at work lekin sari kasar ghar aa k puri ho jati hai :bummer:

I got a TV and a painting of a chubby koala bear at home to snap at should i wish to do so…

Why did you quote me? :asa:

And I have a sister at the receiving end :bummer: your tv and koala are better off :hehe:

I missed typing :hehe: smiley

I cannot do that anymore

Use to do that to my little brother lol

Is he in another country? :phati:

First you missed my blog then you missed typing smiley..symptoms of that serious desease. Kuchh ni ho sakta ab. Kahani khatam :teary1:

Kahani sabki he khatam honi hai… Kisi k jaldi tou kisi k deir mai :stuck_out_tongue:

Yes he is in Pakistan