Snacks and meal suggestions for weight loss

Re: Snacks and meal suggestions for weight loss

aisha: itni pagli nahi hu mein :stuck_out_tongue:

Hinna: nopes.. i didnt see the difference in my body shape either… i took body measurements before i started working out.. after 6 months.. it was the same! chalo if i had toned i woudla been happy.. but nopes! same crap :rolleyes:

Sajal: believe it or not i used to drink bout 2 litres a day when i was working out.. now i drink a bit less- bout 10 glasses (still havta see how much that makes in litres :smiley: )…
the 4 glasses in the morning i started quite recently.. and wow.. it works wonders! hmm… i started it a month ago and some days.. ive lost 3 kg…and i know im not losing muscle cuz im still eating everything i should be… but.. my diet is mostly made up of proteins ( i need the red meat -anaemic ) … low carbs

actually this aunty of mine told me bout it.. she and these 2 other aunties started it together.. wow! they have lost serious weight! .. this water therapy thing is quite old… i remember reading bout it when i was in grade school…

Sadzz: i should mention.. it doenst suit everyone.. i hope its not the case with u and u lose ure weight.. but my motehr tried it and she spent the whole day in pain … too much gas… :smiley: so i would say start off with 4 glasses in an hour.. nothing for 40 mins.. then eat.. ( u havta eat!)… then bring it down to 4 glasses in 30 mins.. and so on until ure doing 4 glasses in 15 mins… (ure glasses dont have to be huge.. medium will do )… dont skip meals.. have ure normal milk and normal fat free stuff cuz they are much healthier.. i guess work out if it helps u.. i’ve started swimmin again… dont go crazy on that ā€œ5 fruit a dayā€ saying.. i thought fruits were all healthy and niceness and harmless so i had them like crazy.. fresh fruit juices .. in solid form.. etc… like that made up my day tiem snack and food… BIG MISTAKE!.. now i just have my apple and orange in solid form.. and carrot juice … or u can switch carrot juice with orange juice… ofcourse.. dont ban all other fruits completely :slight_smile:

happy weight losing !