Smoking & Black Lips

Assalamuelekum

Because of smoking my lips getting brown n black , normal hone k liya koi desi tootka hai ? or any medicine? :bummer:

Re: Smoking & Black Lips

stop smoking :stuck_out_tongue:
from time to tme i notice that my lips get a lil blackish.. i have no idea why this is coz i have never smoked a cig ever :konfused:

I think it has to do with blood flow or something. I have the opposite prob...my lips turn so pale and I smoke. The only way for me to get nice healthy color is to apply lipstick.

It's a myth...not true...just a perception...I know several several smokers and no discoloration on the lips is noticable.

smokign really shouldnt affect the color of your lips unless your getting alot of smoke on your lips somhow???? But your mouth, thats another story, smokign causes teeth discoloration, which is a proven fact. but either way i say you quit smoking, nothing good can come out of smoking, ever.

Its not a myth afridi, one can tell the smokers lip from a distance. There is no known remedy that i know of. As an X-smoker i can tell u that colour of lips does improve after one quits but after bout a year or so.

Smoking can not only blacken ur teeth it can turn ur tongue into this

^^yuckk!!!

drink alot of water .this is indicative of you taking in less water ..

smoke burns some nutrients off the body .

and Mama0f3 i think you have less iron content in ure blood .. u need to have more iron

Aye haye haye haye La hol wala… yaar smoking kerne walay ki aisi zabaan hojati hai pehli dafa daikha hai. :hmmm:

Today my friend told me this tootka, Apply Vaseline to your lips regularly. Ghee is also very good, apply a little ghee every night. This keeps lips moisturised. You could also apply lemon juice to your lips daily, to lighten them slightly. for gurls Wear lipstick with sunscreen, as uv radiation may cause pigmentation.

Loo g khud hi sawal khud hi jawab. :snooty:

sexy

^ :lahol:

u think it sexy, which planet are u form??