Re: Smokers, pay up!
No but anyone could is what I meant
blood test shows nicotine in ur blood. I had my test for the life insurance and it came out positive for nicotine probably cos i had inhaled second hand smoke the day before. So I had them do it again.
Kaleem Bhaijaan, this more premiums for smokers are right up the conservative republican alley. You know, the concept that those who use the services should pay for it too. So you should definitely indorse it.
I may consider "endorsing" it if you will consider reducing the tax burden by endorisng a tax increase on all liberals, aclu pithoos and green heads.
Asif, your ignorance keeps on shining even brighter...I am surprised that you did not know that blood test will be a sufficient to find out if the person smokes or not...but it is understandable, you are a dem and have not been told about these things yet.
LI, you are such a moron who does not understand that there is a huge burden of taxes due to the illegal aliens...and I did not mention"hispanics" in my posts. learn to read.
I said I didn’t take any test when I got my life insurance policy. Stop putting words in others mouth.
I thought you were ignoring my posts. I am glad that my post lit one in you. ![]()
As regards your racists views, they are well known and you needn’t hide behind “huge tax burden”. What’s funny is that I don’t hear a peep from you regarding the tax cuts to the rich by your republican masters.
What was the name of the insurance company? Rodney D. Young ? 3 Amigos? InsuranceRUs? Any reputable life insurance company requires at least a blood test.
LI, as usual your ignorant mind keeps you from understanding really simple things. That is okay, I will try again.
1. I am not a republican.
2. I only ask that if the illegal aliens are here, they must pay taxes so they do not continue to drain our economy.
3. Racisit? Twit brain, I advocate responsibilty for one's actions. You on the other hand want people to be attached to govt.'s nipple forever and never be able to stand up on their own.
Kaleem Bhai, it has nothing to do with how much taxes you pay, I don’t know how you got the two mixed up.
Also ban smoking in public places. Smokers smell like sh1t.
Kaleem,
you have serious issues. It’s not good for your heart. And for a smoker you are at a higher risk for heart disease. From our outburts, one can ascertain that you may also suffer from severe manic-depression or bi-polar disorder.
Khair, regarding your views vis-a-vis hispanics, black (looters of katrina) and the tax burden, I have yet to hear one word from you regarding the republican tax cuts for the rich. Also, if you are such a proponent of abolishing affirmative action, let’s hear your views about the quota system in Pakistan benefitting millions of punjabis on the expense of the ethnic minorites in Pakistan. Why have those people attached to the ‘nipples’ of the other ethnicites.
Itna ghussa is not good for you mairay la’al. One day you’ll keel over with a cigaretter in your mouth. Chalo monh dho aur seedhay ghar jao. ![]()
Ahmadjee, I understand two issues are not related. I was just going in the same direction, if you want smokers to pay extra premium for inusrance because they made a choice to smoke, then why cannot I ask that dems and illegal aliens lovers pay for the tax drain caused by the illegals and furthermore I demand that environment lovers pony up the cash to implement all the new requirements that want Govt. to implement so the average tax payer does not hav eto pay for soem one's distorted view of the environment.
LI, You really do have a problem in comprehending simple issues, dont you? You have made up those words (hispanic, looters of katrina etc ) and insist that I think that way. Also, chanda we are talking about US, you want to talk about alleged attrocities committed by punjabis, feel free to open a thread and make sure you cite some credible examples (read refrences)...I will be happy to disucss that with you.
UTD, jews are penny pinchers with long noses. The tend to collect wealth, we should tax them more.
ooay Kaleem kya "illegal" "illegal" lagayee hay? it's the Repubelicons second term isn't it..they let in more illegals than ever before..
game…set…match
PA bhaijaan, I am not a republican...I am a conservative...I did not say that Bush has done a great job on this issue, he screwed this one up like many others. Its upto the us (as in citizens) to fix this mess, becuase both parties will do the PC thing for votes.
LI, you just proved me right. You are not only ignorant, you are stupid too. Ever heard of sarcasam? Plus, UTD and I do this back and forth all the time…
Add to that:
Don't smokers already pay more? On the last health insurance form I filled out it specificallly asked how many cigarettes or cigars I smoke.
Of course I smoke none (only houkah :D )
Captain sahib, add to what?