Smilies :)

Aren’t you ppl getting bored with the same old smilies? I found some new ones… maybe the admins can add some of these in the Smilies List:

Army

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/army.gif

Cheers

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/beerchug.gif

Police

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/cop.gif

DJ

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/DJsmile.gif

hello

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/wavey.gif

Phansi

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/behead.gif

Clap your hands!

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/luxhello.gif

Na Na!

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/nono.gif

Bhago!!!

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/outtahere.gif

Colgate!

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/zahn.gif

Whip

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/zzwhip.gif

WOW!!!

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/Wow1.gif

eek!

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/eek4.gif

Burger

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/cheeburga.gif

WOWWWW Desi..

ki baat hay zaberdast,koee bhi aisi smily nahi k jou achhi na hou

well done

Cool. More variety is better.

coooollll…we certainly need these smilies in gupshup

GOOD submission desikaka

.. hmmmmmmmmm.. let me see if they have any copyright protection msg in them or not… (have to check each one of them) ..

but sigh .. time for a good change

:: BëäUt¥ oƒ BGP4 i**§** Unkn0wN ::

test cleared out :) submitting them officially to admins.. lets see and wait what happens..

:: BëäUt*¥* o*ƒ* BGP*4* i*§* Un*kn0wN ::*

can anybody tell me how to make these koolllll faces?

Yeah we want some of them added to the Smilies Legend!

nice ones daisee chucha…

waisay old bhee itnay burray nahien hain..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

nice ones daisee chucha…

waisay old bhee itnay burray nahien hain..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Here are a few violent ones…

-=- Smilies Weapon Encyclopedia -=-

Pistol

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/2gunsfiring_v1.gif

Machine Gun

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/bigun2.gif

Bazooka

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/bazooka.gif

AR15

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/ar15firing.gif

AK47

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/ak.gif

Uzi

http://forum.latriade.net/images/smilies/uzi.gif

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 26, 2001).]

Wow great smilies DesiChoza

Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)

DesiChoza

great job..

PurFeKt .. we needed sum new ones badly … they look pretty kool…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

Woah!!! thass really kewl…

specially like the, hello, na na and the Dj…

wah Zabardast

^^Some people are always grumbling because roses have thorns. I am thankful that thorns have roses^^

Oh yeah..thats my type of…COOL

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

lurrved that DJ smiley

The Game Responds:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/moodswings.gif

That is The Game when He surfs through Gupshup.

http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/otn/glasses/1book.gif

That is Doctor Thap,looking as intelligent as a smiley can ever look like.

http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/otn/sad/mecry.gif

That is Pristine once The Game was given the right to join Gupshup once again.

http://www.freakygamers.com/smilies/s/otn/confused/1zhelp.gif

That is Quasimodo when Mr. Thap makes him cry.

http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/cwm/cwm/piss2.gif

That is Tekno,doing what he does to every thread.

http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/cwm/cwm/puke.gif

That is Alibeta when He observes The Game destroying his oh so precious threads.

People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?

[This message has been edited by the game (edited November 26, 2001).]