:D 714 you are so good.
I love the mad guppan smilie
Somehow reminds me of a few Mod Guppans
Re: smiley suggestions
:D 714 you are so good.
I love the mad guppan smilie
Somehow reminds me of a few Mod Guppans
LB (its so much easier than typing adrasteia :p) ![]()
ok here’s some more ![]()
anti-war smiley:
the smiley i often feel like using after a discussion in the religion forum:
seranading smiley:
the “somebody gonna get a hurt real bad” smiley (it reminded me of russell peters)
the shayar smiley (for all those poets in the forum that i never visit myself):
the preggo smiley (i figure this one will work real well for all the mommies to be and wannabe mommies in Life 1)
the “hey MEN, do it your darn self smiley” (very appropriate response to many of the lazy arse men on GS :D):
the ghussa tanda karna wala smiley:
this one speaks for itself too
5abi, i avoided that one on purpose…ewwwwwwwwwwww
here’s one more
the beta smiley:
Please, give this smiley to my Chamchi:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/5445046a780ee480e2.gif :chamchi:
And what about the **Beti **smiley? ![]()
jahan beta ho ga wahan beti bhi ho sakti hai? No discrimination please.
make it Beta-1 plz ![]()
waRath tor lya?? :YES!:
lol…me likes this one..
… gizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyy ![]()
i like this one ![]()
glad you guys are enjoying the smileys
i hope they get incorporated…especially the mota one ![]()
looking for more :soldier:
yup post some more funny ones... lol
pizza khana wala smiley:
the story of 714’s life smiley:
artistic smiley:
in your face smiley:
714’s study habits:
http://www.emotihost.com/crying/1.gif
Daanth saaf karne wala smiley:
http://www.emotihost.com/dental/2.gif
Let’s Dance smiley (for married couples only :halo: ):
http://www.emotihost.com/dancing/7.gif
i love you THIS much smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/basic/arms.gif
714’s favorite pastimes:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/basic/stereo.gif
comforting smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/basic/therethere.gif
:-p smiley
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/bleh.gif
awww kisses smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/cheekkiss.gif
sort of breakdancing (i think?) smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/merv/breakdance.gif
zara idhar to ah tu smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/angry043.gif
catty’s smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/merv/cathug.gif
mirchi smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/merv/chilli.gif
moonwalk smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/merv/dance.gif
daagh bhai smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/merv/fry.gif
boys ruin everything smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/gen041.gif
darpoke smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/gen044.gif
ata bhai 2 smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/char066.gif
kambakht ishq smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/cupidhit.gif
oof tauba smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/headache.gif
buddah uncle smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/old.gif
lack of sleep smiley:http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/insomnia.gif
exercise smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/showoff.gif
beghair chaddi smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/surrender.gif
british smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/ad/toff.gif
daagh bhai 2 smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/merv/pot.gif
shadi karke phas gaya smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/gen085.gif
bahut garmi smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/gen158.gif
relieved smiley:
http://www.freesmileys.org/emo/gen165.gif
I’m back with more!!! ![]()
the say cheese! smiley:
the hurt smiley:
the why people should not have spinny chairs smiley:
why are the image tags no longer working? ![]()
the 714 at the first hint of winter smiley (i hate the cold!):
the “sigh, life” smiley:
the happy dance smiley:
the you wanna fight? smiley:
LOLLL!! I love em!! great job EMM!
i cant stop laughing at the 'iron my shirt' one lol
passo :) yaara kya haal chaal hai? im glad you're having fun :D
Oh man I love the In your face smile
The kambakht Isq one and the sleep deprived one
hehe, i know right? the in your face one cracks me up
the sleep deprived one is how i look all the time..even if i sleep for HOURS ![]()