Smiley Pride Parade

We’ll be holding a 3-day parade on GS starting today to show the great amount of smiley pride that we, as Cafeites, possess. :phati:

This thread is not for you to just post random smilies :smack:. We should use them for their actual purpose - to add color to the Cafe (figuratively and literally :cb: )

So, let’s give it up for these little suckers that bring life into each and every post here in the Cafe.

:rotato: :phati: :hugz: :party: :mudhosh:

Re: Smiley Pride Parade

:sleep2: :sleep:

:bism::insha::alhamd::jazak::salam::wsalam:

You guys are doing exactly what I said NOT to do :frusty2:

Ya can’t just keep posting smilies and no words! :smilestar:

Otherwise the big scary mods will lock the thread :frowning:

hi :wave:

shoaib bhai you finally changed your chaadi! it’s green now! :phati:

or perhaps it’s green because you haven’t changed it at all :hmmm:

haan baita… i’ve finally changed it.. :smooth:

baita?

I’m older than you, puttar :snooty:

So what are we supposed to do? :confused:

haha, cute thread
:hula:

achaawWW :halo:
dont call me puttar plz.. sounds cheap :smiley:

:desimunda: sannu hukkai da sutta lagaan deyo fer twaddai naal we gal karnai waan:p …

seriously, exactly what are we supposed to do? :confused:
am confused :bummer:

cool breezee :kiss: dats wot u need to do :stuck_out_tongue:

na, I’ll pass :slight_smile:
you are enough to do that.

noooooo aunty .. :naraz:

I insist :kiss:

:shireen: Yummie!!!

you might get :smilestar: if keep calling me aunty.
you budda

kyon.. such karwa lagta hai :dixsi:
go ahead cal me budda.. i dont mind :hehe: :dhimpak:

Phaaattttti is back :clown: :bobo: :sadiyah: