smile for the day...

thanks for correcting for me…

[This message has been edited by chris_wazir (edited May 05, 2002).]

moderator if you would kindly paste them for me.. sometimes it works sometimes it dont…go figure…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

thanks

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/twin%20cat.jpg

My cat crystal…i painted the ceramic to look like her…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cat%20tv.jpg

yep… she was watching tv…(dads foot not mine…lol)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cat%20and%20dog.jpg

crystal and my dog tidbit…

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

[This message has been edited by CocoNut (edited May 04, 2002).]

nice

hay chris… you gotta take out the spaces or add in %20 where the spaces are…

Dear Chris,

I'm a dog lover and any woman who likes dogs touches my heart. Now, if I can only see your foot too. It's only appropriate as I have already seen your heart.

is tidbit a siberian?

tipz thanks ever so much…
you know i looked up info under other threads to see what the mistake was in posting photos and didnt get no answer as to why it didnt work for them…but you have enlightened me…thanks…

Roman…sweet …my eyes are posted on the forum…but would never show my cute feet

Alibeta…tidbit is a Basenji…known as the barkless dog orininated from egypt and africa areas… But she barked enough to say that she didnt want to be called barkless.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tidbit1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tidbit5.jpg

Basenji dogs have a curled tail…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tidbit4.jpg

my brother and i were playing hide and seek with tidbit … and i was making her a throne from snow and a royal subject…lol

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tidbit3.jpg

she was so tiny when we got her and the runt of the litter…how could we turn down such a cute face…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tidbitshoes.jpg

im sure we all can think of a caption to go with this photo…

“trying to fill her masters shoes”

Chris dear,

How about if I keep my eyes closed? Or you prefer blindfolds?

- An "Always-complying" Roman

Cats are fine…

dogs… umm i just dont like dogs..

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

blindfolds

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

, only when being presented a gift…or being led on a romantic adventure…

my cat is exactly like this

her name is maya (i know its not a pets name)

aTTiTuDeZ R coNtAgiOuZ…MiNe mITe KilL yOU

Tell me, how would you prefer to have the latter as the former?

roman..
I would prefer my love(Ali) to blindfold me and lead me onto the beach/airplane/to a waterfall.etc.....and then gift me with a present.....
(hope you had not misunderstood my other reply)

Relax, Chris. I did not.

Now, going back to the blindfolds, any particular waterfall or just any waterfall?

Great pics chris dear!

And ignore Roman…he’ll walk a mile to give you an inch…if you know what I mean

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Originally posted by Roman:
**>> (hope you had not misunderstood my other reply)

Relax, Chris. I did not.

Now, going back to the blindfolds, any particular waterfall or just any waterfall?**

actually north carolina has many waterfalls... Heres a trivia fact....in the movie"Last of the Mohicans" the waterfall in the one scene was from our NC..
in fact thanks for the idea i will post some under North Carolina mountains thread .......

You know the blindfold idea is a real good idea....personally ive never had it done for me.....but wow...cant wait till that day...

Are there waterfalls in pakistan??? would love to know

Chris dear,

I do not know. I am from Rome. We have a lot of naked scuptures here, though.

PS -
Relax, again. I did not, again.