Smart Kid

Teacher: what will heppen if you will heat up the water.

Student: It will become hot

Teacher: what if you heat it more.

Student: then, it will become more hot

Teacher: err.. no i mean what if you heat it a lot.

Student: then, it will become a lot hot.

Teacher: No, no.. u dun understand, I mean what if you heat the water and keep heating it for too long..

Student: (silenced for a while thinking:hmmm: ) :ahaa: then, tea will be ready :lifey:

hehehehe :omg:

Re: Smart Kid

oh brother :rolleyes:

:naraz:

it’s a funny joke :aj:

:teary1:

AQ..stop trying to be cute :lahol:

I am not cute wute :barbie:

I am a beeba bachaa :phati:

dat was soo not funny :mocking:

I think it was funny so I posted it..

anyone who got problem, go suck an egg :naraz:

:cb:acha hai

nice post!

hein? samajh nahi aya :confused:

Was any try to make tea? or boil the water?

:teary2: you people have no good sense of humour :naraz:

:confused:

haha.....

Finally someone with good sense of humour :hinna:

a simple answer is that the water evaporates :phati:

**But thats depressing how our future kids are soo dumb :frowning: **
**Reminds me of my friend!! :bummer: **

**Thanks great joke…I said thankx AQ!! :naraz: **

Disclaimer:

This Joke was taken from the Book of Shafiq-ur-Rehman named Shagoofay - titled "Shaitaan" character was Rufi..

I felt to put this as a disclaimer because I have been accussed of mocking people from this thread.

Thankyouverymuch.

Third class Stage Dramas dykh dykh kr logon ky mazah ka ju mayar ho giya hy. Shfeeq ur Rehman ky lateef o shreef mazah ko enjoy krny ki his kaha rahi logon main :D