Small adds

Any near offers??

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/catty2.jpg

No takers?

aaaaaaw shes(if its a she)sho cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

ammmmmm...I to watch cats..but I never go near them..so, sorry!

Read ma rhyme on a cat in 2 hot 2 stop’s forum!!!

heheheheehehehehehehehehe

I am so cruel

Oh here u go guys me saved u da bother!

My tire was thumping, I thought it was flat. When I looked at the tire, I noticed your cat!

It’s a He

Hey...
Isnt this the same one you showed recently???

Traitor!

Most People on the road are caused by Accidents. - *Zaalim

ooh sowwy hes sho cute lookin billa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

^^

Shwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeet billa

Meri Rooh ki Haqeeqat meray Answ’oon say Pochoo… Mera Hunstaa howa Chehra Mera Turjamaan nahi Hai

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

The main reason I don’t get on gupshup as often as I used to;

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/junior_on_guard.jpg

Ohhhhh… lookin grumpy…

Is he hungry or what..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

But still cute..

Thap,

Is this his toilet place

:roftl:

so cute catty

Thap…you need to get rid of something more than that cat of yours! may I suggest this
http://www.remotecentral.com/av3000/index.html

TusaaN kooN maaN WatanaaN da, AsaaN haaN yaar Pardesi.

looks kind of starved to me.......someone better inform the RSPCA.

but if it would have been well fed and groomed, it would make sure shot dashing hunk in cat circle.

how much did you say it was?........The price.

damn how many remotes have you got there?!!!

I’ll have you all know that it gets fed and groomed daily. Sometimes by me.

Remotes, hmm wish I had one for the cat;

2 for the A/C units
1 for the DVD player
1 for the VCR
1 for the TV
1 for the Satellite dish
1 Hi fi
1 for the wife…only kidding
1 for the cinema projector

Not too many! Just enough.

Saadiab,

It’s toilet place? No does that in its litter box lined with certain guppies pictures