Slutty holidays

Whats with women turning the holidays into occasions to dress like sluts? Not that I mind but every year it seems to get more intense and the aim is to out do yourself from last year.

Re: Slutty holidays

Well who told you to stand around the street corners in the evenings in the seedy part of town :nahi:

can you elaborate CM please

Example.

Please don’t ban me cower :smiley:

And Sehrysh its not the street corners. Its everywhere. Everywhere you go they are all dressed like that.

^ I refuse to click on the link as I’m at work and it’s probably NSFW :nahi:

oh…well their aim was to actually dress like hookers for halloween, but it reminds of what dave chapelle had to say about this

Hot Halloween chicks :wub:

"Halloween, the only time you can call a chick slutty and get away with it"

^lol! I love chapelle!

But op i dont agree with you. I think it depends on the holiday destination. And desi girls dont usually go to places like Ibiza. Not that i know of anyways.

same here.

it's going to keep happening until we're all naked one day.

speak for yourself

Who said it's restricted to holidays! I've seen plenty of girls a bit too under-dressed for weddings...parties...Fridays...

Which brings me to my next topic...who watched my Big Fat Gypsy Christmas yesterday??

Some girls enjoy looking slutty and on holidays, they enjoy looking their sluttiest

kya ala bala internet par search karta rehta hay yeh larka ..
koi iss ki shaadi kawa dey..

What's wrong with looking a little slutty?

CM ko acha nahin lagta...^

Amen to that!

On another thought, it is going to be one heck of a scary sight. If only life was as beautiful (and ladies as toned) as Baywatch sigh.

Omg since I discovered the gypsy people, I have new found love for UK :hehe:. The girls are so slutty, yet they can’t date? LOVE IT!

Yaaaayyyyyyy someone watches it
they DRESS slutty gaia, they don't actually act that slutty. I think it's an intersting show cos it shows 4 year old girls being paraded in skimpy crop tops and shiny knickers and stuff, and yet they all have strict upbringing, they don't drink, plus they don't date. And they tend to get married very, very young. The one I saw a few days ago was a 17 year old bride and she had never dated before.
It's a very interesting perspective on 'dressing trampy'. I know we all watch it and make fun out of how trampy they dress and how ugly their dresses are, but someone made the point that they don't go out and drink, they don't have boyfriends, and they don't dress like that without their parents knowing - so how is this worse than the drunken, 'normal' teenagers of today? Not saying I agree with dressing inappropriately but it was a good point.

I predict a 'slut walk' coming again...