Sloppy Men

So I am going to break the bro code and set a few things straight about a few men (desi) that I have encountered here (Mideast) while I am trying to get this project done. I have seen more than enough ‘sloppy’ desi men: Wearing these terrible rags for clothes, unshaven, hair sprouting from the ears and the nostrils. Now all of them are ‘bad’ people per se, except that its kind of embarrassing to be rolling with them.

Despite being $$ and driving nice cars, these blokes just don’t care about their appearence at all. 2 of our cordial hosts took us to some meaty bbqbuffet place in Qatar, where they proceeded to gorge themsleves with food, getting bbq sauce over their rags and THEN attempted to pick up the polite yet professional Filipina waitress. Now mind you, I am not hating on their game but:

1. Shouldn’t you clean your chin before asking her for the number?
  2. 2 men asking the same waitress for the number, a little awkward, no?
    3.PAY the cheque before you decide to waste her time by faking interest in the ‘filapanes’ (Punjabi accented english).

In any case, the waitress seemed to be vibing with my gora colleague, who is very christian and very married. I am straight up embarrassed to be linked with these fellows in any setting.

They knew their business though.

Re: Sloppy Men

bro, look at this way, check out the rednecks back home, they are the same. you will find jahils everywhere.

Playa hater

punjabi fobs playas LOL I don't think so!

Not hating the ‘playas’ just don’t want to be part of their ‘crew’ :hehe:

My post has nthing to do with sloppiness but the sleaziness you speak about, yes!This reminded me of the ad that cmes on Geo for a prgrm called ‘safeer-e-pakisan’. In one f the shots the guy is standing next to this gori lady, a little too next to her, practically on her if you ask me. Uncle jee maana ke culturally it may be acceptable for her to stand close to a ghair aadmi, though in professional settings people don’t normally get that close, but uncle aap tau musalmaan ho na, what the heck are you doing getting so close to her? Arrrgggghhhh, that uncle jee is really annoying.

Another non-muslim desi uncle ji, no baba ji actually, who I knew through work. He decided to take everyone out for dinner at this exclusive club where he was a member. The guy pinched the waitress’ behind at the table :eek: Have no clue why she put up with it. But seriously get a grip losers.

pak-one please show them the second puberty video for starters.

Oh my God.

lol! I paid attention yesterday and saw that safeer-e-khabees waqar standing next to that gori lady in that ad you are talking about! Yes, it was a little too close, and funny as hell! I saw this safeer at a show in Detroit, and he wouldnt shut up when asked to speak. All the 'naujawan guys there' started shouting 'oye safeer ab jaa bhi yar makeup bhi uter gya hai tera', and he paid no attention even when some girls joined in. For some reason he kept talking in broken English about his magnificent achievements (as if that gay ad of his wasnt enough) and continued made an assclown out of himself!

Guppies,
I hope those guys wer not smelly or wearing rags inthe sense of rags. Fillipnos', dopn't take them to be really Billyaan. They go after the guy who carry a brown passport and they don't mind if the Gora is her abbaajees age. Nowadys its most fashonalbe in Britain to see a gora chaacha holding hands wiht a girl he met on his holidays and she serving her like a mulazim. the impression is they are easy, docile, and domesticated to handle unlike gories and make for good house keepers,hotmeals, ironed clothes and a good dev dasi, believe me. your sloppy freinds may be a bit flirtituos but they may know what is the price of flesh(only the seller should be willing, you know what I mean). I have every gorey chamri polish, chinky, rumanians or kis kis ka naam loon! another shaving is only a Paksitani obsession, gorays wear suits without shaving or clean shoes and get around well. although I cannot think of going out if I dodnt shave but its a 18 year habit due to my days in khaaki. So you have to be cool and respectable and try to know hte system, its a real real world merey bhai, where others are also old players! nice to know you want to keep it decent and real but plz plz tell me how our Emirati, arab bhais treat us rather than filipinos and goras. my info is that its not different than what they show in Syriana!

toh kya waiter ki behind pinch kartay woh baycharay deprived log? :nono:

Stupid pervert, I hate these kind of people. He should have been slapped a million times.

:CareBear: :hehe:

Theres nothing wrong with a stubble/ stubbly beard....!!!!

i confess, i am a sloppy one, :snooty: and proud.

Cant beleive some men shave their chest/arms/legs, use makeup, have 4/5 different hair products like gel/mouse/gum (gum! :smack:), Shave with the latest razer quad blades with gel.

Its strictly soap and water for me, little bit of shampoo, little bit of gel to control the hair, single blade disposable razor.

Spending more half an hour in the bathroom is for women.

Are there any men here who SHAVE their CHEST / ARMS / LEGS for real????

I agree with you mate!!

Ive never been one for shaving everyday…2 weeks minimum!!!

Although i keep the stuble…well moisturized!!! :slight_smile: