Re: Slims, Pakola...
Fortunately you can read what it says on the cover.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Fortunately you can read what it says on the cover.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
You're being mean. :)
I had guessed they were chips, but wasn't sure, because it says "crisps".
I was wondering where is my Pakola and slims that bought last night.
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
Raat gaee baat gaee.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
raat ko kia baat howee thee?
Kuch aur pooch lo.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Re: Slims, Pakola…
Slims rawwwkkkk ![]()
good boy, i thot u meant slims cigarettes ![]()
So what does Pakola taste like?
oh wow...i bought bunch of slims when i wnet paki this time..they r yumilicious..classiC!
and Slims with drink..ahh..doesnt matter if it is pakola or pepsi! but should b diEt!
Pakola tastes like pakola. You have to drink pakola to find out what it tastes like. Asking what pakola tastes like is like asking to describe the colour green.
Plus pakola is a taste you grow up with. 9 out of 10 people who did not grow up in Pakistan will not like pakola. If you're one who didnt grow up in Pakistan, chances are you will probably barf it out. Just like i barfed out Root Beer and Dr Pepper the only time i tasted them. And vanilla coke. And cherry coke.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^ desiii :p
pakola tastes like ice cream soda - if you can figure what that means - you'll never have to drink pakola :D
ah Pakola :love:
i rmmbr mum has taught us in bachpan dat pakola is green coz it’s made in pakistan so instead of drinkin the farangion wala drink (she meant bebsi n coke) drink pakola
funny how u believe every thing dat has been told to u in bachpan na, i still choose pakola over any other soft drink widout even thinking.
haan dunno yeh Slims kya bala hay ![]()
btw i hv heard ppl drink pakola with milk :yukh:
how does it taste? shouldn’t the milk be rotten after adding ice cream soda ??
yeah.. but THAT occurs in ur tummy.. and then bad stuff travels up in ur body, sneaks in ur head and thats where those sh!tty ideas come from..
lol okay so what other soft drink does it mostly taste like? what color is it?
Hey and i happen to like root beer and vanilla coke ![]()
I used to eat 5 Slim pacekts in one go.
The best part of licking my fingers at the end.
The used to be so chatpati...
And yeah I agree with Tanh, the packaging has changed.
It used to be clear with printed blue and red lines on teh top
And that pack used to be 3 times bigger and 10 times cheaper than what you get today. The cheapest i remember is 2 rupees for a huge ass pack of Slims.
Too good.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Oh yeah 2 ruppees it was i think.
I forgot maybe it was 1.
dont remember. Long time back.