…and a Pakistan 7-wicket win over England. Life is good!
[thumbnail=B]sp0dw.jpg[/thumbnail]
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
…and a Pakistan 7-wicket win over England. Life is good!
[thumbnail=B]sp0dw.jpg[/thumbnail]
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Re: Slims, Pakola…
Hayee, I miss slims!! But these are the fake ones ![]()
and pakola .. and cricket err ![]()
Re: Slims, Pakola...
Fake ones? They are very real TanhayaaN baji!! What do you mean by fake ones?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Beta, hamaray zamaney meyn slims’ wrapping paper used to look different. Where you got those from? Lemme see the real slims ![]()
Humaaray zamaanay may? LOL.. when was that? 1940?
I've grown up eating slims too from late 80s to mid 90s. The old-school packs used to be bigger and cheaper then. This is the new type of angrezi maadern packing.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
yeah they are the real thing in a different pack...oh slims! i miss them!lota can u please send me some? please please please???
oooo pakola
kya yaad dila di
mubarka on the cricket
OMG! HOW COULD YOU! LOTA KE BACHEY
!
Its SLIMS AND PEPSI!! NOT PAKOLA
U screwed the whole food chain, and put the universe in an imbalance! ![]()
Abay chal. Pepsi shmepsi. Pakola kay saamnay pepsi kuch nahi.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^ OMG! faints Pepsi and slims are an unbeatable combination. ( I said all this before I fainted)
Thats because you've never tried Pakola with slims!!!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Thankyou acrobi!
Pakola 2
Pepsi 1
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
I've never had slims OR pakola... nor did I see the match.
Life is good indeed. (NOT!)
Pakola rocks!
Hey, so does our cricket team! ![]()
Hey... Anyone tried Slims and Soup... Yumms
Pakola Rocks...
LOL yeah. Slims in chicken-corn soup. Back in school around class 4 (1989) i walked with a friend of mine to brunch snacks (the one next to st josephs) and there my friend showed me how to eat slims with soup. I was like
wtf! But then i had some.. and that was it. Slims with soup mmmmmmm.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
omg! i WENT to st josephs and we ate slims, soup and brownies ALL DAY!!!! lota were u at ST patricks?mmmmmmmm but it always gave me a tummy ache!
Hey we had brownies and soup with slims…
I was at DHA though…