My turn now (mods look away)
cutie pie ![]()
hehe...cute pics :)
aaww
he is so cute mashallah :-) how old is he?
awwwwww shooo cutee
…
LOL look it dat cute laugh
who iz it btw?
sweet.
Now get a digital camera and take better pictures.
Shahreen is that u in the first one?
Very very cute.
You should also post the other one you showed me where he’s in blue and in a matching hat. Extremely cute. ![]()
Haaris ?
Looking fine :biggthumb
Looks like he's been caught in the act of mischeif in the second picture, mashallah cutee hutee patootee.
i just luuuuuuuv the lasht picture such a sweety *gosh ireally really want to pull his cheeks! mashaAllah
Both the last ones r adorable. The first one for some reason looks like an old pic?!?!? Doesn't look like Harris either.
Hai ram, kitna cute larKa hai. In the first picture, uske haath bahout baRe hain, you know what they say. :k:
Wait a minute, someone is holding him, those are not his hands. ![]()
But I am sure haath baRe hi hongey.
mashallah! Der khuklay mashoom dey, Plar ta talay de ya mor ta.:)
Farwa - turned a year old in Feb. Time sure flies.
Xchornic - meet my little man, Harris.
Thap - no we can't swap ta very much.
*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
mashallah! Der khuklay mashoom dey, Plar ta talay de ya mor ta.:)
Taso owayai kana......che khulay da ano zaroor ba mor ta talay e.
3 kisses for harris cutie.
hummm maza nahi aya
at laaast i can see him :-)
for some reason i couldn't see the pics in ur previous thread
he is such a cutie .....mashaAllah
hugs n kisses