~ * Sleepless Record * ~

Man Takes His Name into Book of Records … By staying awake and avoiding tiredness by drinking tea … So who like tea …

And not for one day he did this but for 11 days …

Who are lovers of tea … Me for one ..I love Tea … :smiley:

Re: ~ * Sleepless Record * ~

i hate tea:)i love coffee:k:

I love to drink coffee :dhimpak:

:eek: My mum told me ages bak that no1 should ever say Hate to Food :eek:

mmmm....teeeeeaaaaa.....

:hayaa:ollu kahin ka:snooty:

i will create a new record by sleeping or u can say hibernating for 11 days:barbie:

Yea i agree .. if you dont like something ..then u shouldnt say you hate it … just stay quiet or have it and not make a fuss about it .. but its all good here … :slight_smile:

the question was who like tea ..i didnt ask who likes coffee … :smiley:

Can anyone recommend some good tasty Chinese tea? I find most of them are very bland and tasteless.

ok a new question along with tea ..who like sleeping …I do … but not during exam days … k337 we ll have a compatition ..after my exams who sleeps more ..what ya say … :smiley:

I drink at least one cup of tea every day (especially in the morning) :phati:

**I lyke tea with sugar :hehe: and i lyke Hot Chocolate aswell :yummy:

Tea with tosted bread with marjrine :yummy:

chal moti maan leta hoon :snooty:

i really love teaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

iatani annkain nah pharoo dear ..pailai akaal nahi haai abb ankain bhi zaiya hoo jain gi:hehe:

sahi hai:wink:

i drink more than 4 if i am studying for my paper otherwise i dont:barbie:

tu mota:vivo:

I LOVE TEA:chai:

tu moti :smilestar:

mota tu tu tu:smilestar:

tu tu tu tu moti nahi maha mottiii :kursi:

i used to drink 5-6 cups a day but now i am down to 2 cups but i still loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it :jano: