oh my…
i jus gave my lil bro(7 yrs) 3 tight slaps…
**he did something really really wrong…magar i soo should not have given him slaps…i feel soo terrible right now…i feel like crying …
i feel soo guilty…i donno wht to do now…i feeel terrrriiibbble…
i normally only scold him but i was toooo:mad: to think @ tht time…n i gave him slap…
wht do i do now…
saying sorry ain’t gonna make me feel better…![]()
Re: SLAP
State the reason for slapping him. We will decide later!
U did right being elder sister... no need to worry! ...
now act like a sister, give him hug, kiss him, and buy him something and tell him with love why he was wrong ...
Why you presume he was wrong?
yah reason kya hai agar sorry kai baad b guilty feel kro to.danda loo or usko kaho kai tumhain maar lay ya khoshi khoshi tumhain maaf kar lay ............. heesab barabar waisay woh app say pyar to boat karta hoga so maray go to nahi.its juwa dont worry.
Not just presuming Capri, but I am confident that he was wrong, cuz knowing Sara, a sister... she can't do like it until and unless something really serious! ...
slap yourself 3 x 3 +3 = 12 and then let him slap you the same amount of times you did and then let your ammi and baba slap you the same amount you slapped him and then you will learn to never slap again...:D
or just say your sorry ...he will forgive you ...
U are being too judge-MENTAL here ![]()
or just say your sorry ...he will forgive you ...
well the thing is he's not angry @ me ...he is talking pretty normally to me......but its my guilty feeling......tht is not going away........wht to do abt tht.....
alright he did something terribly wrong and u slaped him which he deserved now what ???
welll...hell forget it and not repeat watever he did
but say sorry to him
As I said earlier, state the reason ![]()
ohh gosh i dont get it why would she say sorrie ![]()
No need to lead her. Lets hear what was the terrible thing that he did?
Since she is prima facie guilty and she feels so, there is something fishy
OK, now hold his hand tight, and slap urself with his hand and feel better ![]()
thats what I would do … :s
Capri,
ur judge is mental, not mine, he is in jail ![]()
3 Tights bhee? ![]()
Yours should be in jail, understandable. Regarding mine, I am not talking to him cuz he is habitual of getting offended when talked to. Just another day I was tried for not talking to him and charged to shout at him in the court room. I got convicted when I did for violating the court norms ![]()
In other word u r accepting you made him habbitual ? :s
Court ? you mean PK ? bolay to Pagal Khana ? ![]()
or is it Parliment Building? :s
itna -->> <--------------------------------------------------------- … ----> … and thora aur ![]()