Slap a guy? Slap a gal?

Have you ever slapped a girl/guy (I’m not talking about virtual life) ? If yes, why?

Re: Slap a guy? Slap a gal?

It's really sad but I haven't. I do recall slapping my sister when I was little.

i've slapped a guy before

Have met many girls jin sai baat ker k dil chahata tha k rakh-ker-doon eik liken ....bus.....

I have slapped my friends i think once or twice. And no there was no reason behind that slap… i was just in fun mood… :femmefatale:

And no i have not slapped a guy and i never will …

apart from few brawls in pubs - where one needs to cover his mates - I have never slapped a guy or a girl in me life

apart from all the guys I beat up over car accidents and the guys I gunned down last night in my ghetto - I have never slapped a guy or a girl in me life

Once slapped a kid in elementary school for fun.

Nope................am I missing out?

I punched a guy, never slapped anyone though.

not yet

i have slapped a guy

I wonder what would it be like to slap the opposite gender?

I have slapped my cousin…he was being an ass and totally deserved it…it was either a slap or my badminton racket..so I decided to slap :smiley:

He learnt his lesson(well kind of)…after that when ever he made me mad…the first thing he would do was cover his cheeks with his hands :rotfl:

Punched a few guys too..and they deserved it too :snooty:

ohhh..but the best was when I threw a ice cold glass of water in a guy’s face…definitely cooled him down :snooty:

i punch my younger brother occasionally. its fun
but never a real meaningful slap to anyone:(

Look at the likes this post has got :nahi:

Never slapped anyone. Inshallah, one day.

Also on the to-do list is to throw my sandal at a guy and say "badtameez, tumhare ghar mein maa behen nahi hai? Hmph. Aajate hai kahi kahi sai. "

Jee?

ahahaa you go gurrrlll! :D