SLANGuage

I PMed Shikra (aik number ka FOB hai vo) yesterday and gave him a list of slang words and I wanted him to give what he thought the definition of each word was.

Here is the list of words I gave him, and their real meanings:

…and here’s what Shikra wrote :rotfl: hahahha this just cracks me up =D

Well, atleast he got 3 right :halo:

Re: SLANGuage

aunty emma is a street name for something :smokin:

Oh yea I know that one.

“a bum that smokes weed in city corners.” :halo:

allllllllllmoooooooooooooooostttt phat-ma almost :smokin:

wow, we can leran slangs in cafe hula

Aah :hehe: mazaa aagaiyaa! :phati:

Shikra’s such a FOB :sleep:

^ i can’t say anything other he will come to houston and beat me up :bummer:

this is soo funny :rotfl:

LOL he can’t do anything, he’s harmless.

I can just see him waddling after you trying to catch you wearing his high-water pants and shirt tucked in 3 inches above his belly button :rotfl:

buwahahahhaha he’s gonna kill me when he comes online. :cb:

i just read them all now :rotfl:

^ phati he is going to kill u online he is going kill me real life he is freaking huge means he has some muscles :smiley:

:rotfl: let him come :smiley:

you been hanging out with kallus too much

**Moti **Proud to be a fob :roman: It’s better than being an abcd of deecee :smilestar:

Insan You are right :hoonh: Waisay I think i am coming to houston in april, probably the good friday weekend :hmmm:

zada free hou ney ke zarorat nhai hey i will have my body gaurd u and bros can beat the hell out of him i don’t care but don’t toouch me :smiley:

barey bhai ko pitwaaney ka nahi sochtey :smilestar:

lolz :D kabhi kabhi bahchao kerna perta hey :D

insan - hhahah shikra won’t do anything, he’s a total sissy :cb:

5abi - I didn’t make them up! I don’t even use them! (okay well maybe a few..but rarely). :snooty:

Shikra - oh hello there. How dandy of you to join us :blush:

:rotfl: i still dont know what they mean. FOB i am.

i know :halo:

aaw it’ okay. i was even telling shikra..majority of the people here wouldn’t know what they mean :hehe: