Skydiving!

Ok..so i decided..i am going to go for skydiving this summer insha’allah! here in Toronto. Found a group of friends who will be going with me. Can’t wait to be dropped off from 3000 ft of altitude. First jump would be tandem which is ya jump with the instructor. And then..eventually my plan is to go solo and of course make it to 13,500ft altitude. Now who here has done skydiving…

Re: Skydiving!

now that would be so exciting...I was planning to do it as well...but our group was unable to get it together coz of our work schedules... :(

Lets make our GS group then..that would be cool..:D

^that would be one hell of an expensive sky dive :cb:

Actually ya..it's like 300+ for first jump..but i am plan on saving some amount for that jump on the side. Coz..i really wanted to do this for long time. Comon Aliyah!..ya're brave girl!

^yesss...exactly...300+, the sky diving place belonged to one of my colleague's brother...so I think we were going to get a like a group discount...

ok..HOOK me up Aaliyah..what are ya doing. I am ya're friendly neighborhood GS guy..

^ :cb:

I’ve always wanted to do that. :hinna:

So Aaliyah...ya just laughed it off..i see what kind of friendly neighbor ya're. I am looking for deals here. :D

seriously? You are in Toronto…it will cost you 600+ to come and go..and another 200+ for the dive…I don’t see the deal in it :cb:

laga jura kar hazaar ki bat kar hee dee. kuch tu rehm karo ghareeb banday per. Alright alright..mujhay nahi kehna..if ya're looking for deals in H&M..i got major hook ups there. I ended up getting employee discount..:D. soch loo.

^hmmm…H&M..I like their stuff :hmmm:

^Good girl!..i like it when ya're thinking.. :D

Its on my to do list this year. Mere liye bhi discount doond lo :D

oh my GOD eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :yahoo:

WOW SIr you rockssssssss :shoaby:

I am also planning for skydiving at the end of summer :yahoo:

so plz do share somethings and instructions from ur instructor :phati:

and dont forget to take cam with you for videoooooooooooo :yahoo:

:sadiyah:

Ya come to Toronto..dono bhai kartay hain jump. :D

yap thanks buddy!..well i’ll post up video..once i get jump for sure.

haha..just look at this girl..

my pleasure :@:

good... I 'll waiting... :d

Best of luck