Skin detox water

Re: Skin detox water

so today I didnt have any of the lemon water coz I ran out of my mineral water and I felt soo weird not drinking it. 2 weeks drinking now but have cut it down to 1 litre instead of the 2 litres. and its been a few days now tht I've noticed a glow to my face. yikes!

^ Yay!

I am So going to try this!

all this hype has gotten me wondering....if I should give it a try as well :p :p

Perhaps I will....so we gotta do it for 7 days, right?

No harm in trying Choozy, no side-effects either :)

Yes it's just for a week!

gina can a pregnant woman do this... I need to up my water intake anyways... this might make me actually drink some water...

I’m pretty sure you can, not sure if anything would make you feel queasy though. You try to increase your normal water intake to 1.5 litres for now and come back and do this when you’ve had a baby Inshallah :hugz:

im gna try this from tuesday inshallah, hope for the best.

wow omg gina have you noticed lightening of the skin? i so wana try this out!

I wonder if just drinking 2L of water a day and some fresh fruit would have the same effect.

^ I've always had fresh fruit and usually consume 1.5-2L of water a day stoppit.. but this detox water brought a noticeable change that people noticed.

i guess am not that late :@: …this thread was started on march 2010..i am gonna start this year again in 2011 so who is with me !!
c’mon girls :aisha:
gina 1 Q wht can we do with the apple :hmmm: as i dont want to throw them…can we make an apple mask.. share ur ideas girls puleajj :flowers:

and what once we stop consuming this refreshing drink .. no more water means no more glow is it !!!:hmmm:

gina i need to know is there any way we can use that apple ???

You can grate it and mix some honey into it and use it as a mask.

koi bhi nahiii hai mere saaaaath :frowning: … kidher ho ladkiyoon :cheer:.. sab khubsorat ban gaye shayad mai he akeylii reh gaye :crying:

and what once we stop consuming this refreshing drink .. no more water means no more glow is it !!!:hmmm:

Maintain a healthy diet, drink the same amount of water... :)

HEY GINA ... i missed 1 day :( .. will it work for me now ?

wow, i just acme acrooss the thread, its gr8, thinking to give it a try, but i wonder i can afford to intake 2Lit water in winter :(, will make a bottle for me on friday night n start from Saturday InshAllah