Re: Skin care regiments
shweeto, i have a soft facial skin to show for, ask the prettiest woman on gs, what have you got.
Stop misquoting me, I said no such thing ![]()
if you know so much tou diher aa ke sawal kiyouN pooch rahi ho? Cleanser ke baad toner, hahaha.
if you use a liquid soap after cleanser, you will never have breakouts. Using toner right before sunblock will help absorb the sunblock into your skin and you wont have that greasy feel or look, try ker ke dekho, maza na aaya tou paise wapis.
well if you don;t gather as much even after 15 posts you gotta be slow. maloom karnay ke liyay hee thread khola tha aur maloom ho chuka. Besides I was only confused about the order in which sunscreen, moisturiser go on.
If you have oily skin what u r saying may work but soaps dry out the skin a lot which is why we have cleansers that are milder and less drying. Putting on toner after the moisturiser would just wipe it off.
why m i not surprised..skin skin and more skin …everywhre…![]()
What do you come with? fleece?
Femme, this is where you are totally wrong. Dekho, meri baat ghor se suno, cleanser can not clean the skin like a soap. what it does is open the pores and remove the oily blockages for the soap to work. when you use soap after the cleanser, the soap does the actual cleansing. Yes it does make the skin dry and that is where the moisturiser comes in, it is absorbed quickly as the soap had cleaned the skin and opened up your pores. Use the toner after one minute of applying moisturiser and then then the sunblock while the face is still wet with the toner. Use every thing in its purest form, not with added ingredients.
i had acne aur abi tak us k nishaan nahi gai…i really want to get rid of them .. kuch advise do..app sab ki barhi meharbani ho gey…
…
afsoos, 'maal' hota tou shadi ho jaati tumhari
there are many lotions and gels out there that reduce pigmentation/scars in the skin. There is one by Peter Roth. its expensive but it works. and you have to use sunscreen when you start using any pigmentation treatment.
or just drink lots of water and the scars will go away on their own gradually.
thanks..now thas called helping some1 out…will go 2morrow and buy that stupid lotion watever…
…
shaadi karoo gey to female folk k haq k liye fight koon karai gey:chai: …
ashtray-go home, u now nothing bout skincare.
1)If u use cleanser, then soap, u will overcleanse and cause the body to secrete more oils
2)moisturizer and sun block are too heavy and will cause ur pores to get blocked. Find a combo with atleast spf 15 if not more.
3)toner is to tone ur skin! As in tighten it and remove any trace of the cleanser! Not to take away sunscreen! A cotton ball could accomplish that!
I would love to see ur skin. (it's probably amazing)
Biore
Anyone use their pore refining line? Do you like it?
Re: Biore
i've used their pore refining/cleaning strips and they're very good!
Re: Biore
Yeah, I've used the trips. But I've decided I need to be more disciplined with my skin care regimen. I don't want to use a cleaner of one brand, toner of another, moisturizer of another, etc. If there are any recommendations, I would love them.
Re: Skin care regimens
oh you merged threads as i was posting and my answer disappeared! doh.
Re: Skin care regimens
^ OH NO! Sorry about that. I didn't think that would happen.
:(