size

i dont know where to post this thread exactly
usually old aunties say breast size increases after wedding

it is true or just a myth?
all married girls did u noticed increase in your bra size after few month of marrige :bummer:

Re: size

pregnancy and nursing will change your size

so will natural weight that many women go through after their weddings -- due to sharing meals with another person who probably eats more than you do. and of course all the the dawats. but probably not a HUGE difference.

breasts may also change size during intercourse, but that is temporary.

Why are you asking?

o geeee.......
there really should be another section about personal female stuff.

Yup! What she said!

hmmm :hmmm:

Is this a concern out of a medical reason or just curiousity?

Yes, after the wedding, we tend to gain weight and its usually distributed to that area too. Many women also start taking birth control pills at the beginning and this can increase size too. But as far as just increasing due to marriage (and I'm assuming that you mean becoming active in the bedroom), thats a myth.

To add to Mamaof3's post, it depends heavily on the person. Some people gain weight on other areas of the body.

Mamof3 is quite right. When you start having intercourse its normal to have some harmonal changes in the body and this may results in size change. And by the way why are you so concerned suhaina I think guys like when they are big dont they.

i think maybeeeee...it has to do with the fact that most women try losing weight before wedding, and once wedding over, revert back to some form of normal eating pattern, and therefore put weight on....i know i did.....alot of women almost crash diet towards their wedding, losing alot esp their breast areas....and once food is introduced again as it always is after the wedding, weight will surely come back on...its NOTHING or maybe nothing to do with intercourse..have a look at a brides diet before and after wedding..that should tell you..:]

girls actually 2 weeks back i went shopping with my friend (she is getting married next month),we shoped some under garments too i noticed she bought 1 ,2 size big bras..i asked her why u r buying bigger size she said my mother said u will increse 1 or 2 size after marrige so buy big size or your money will waste..i asked her its just a myth ..aunty is wrong though i heard this thing from some other old aunties many times too but i never believed on this ..

so i asked here that may b they r right and i m wrong...

Kya??!!?? I've never heard that. I know that breast size can increase and decrease. But I've never heard of girls' wedding shopping to include bigger bra sizes for the future. It just seems odd.

Your friend can even buy bigger bra sizes AFTER she gets married and AFTER she notices that she actually needs to buy a bigger size. Why buy so early on?

Maybe weight gain (if your friend doesn't eat healthy and exercise) can lead to an increase in size and so can pregnancy. But I think if you take care of yourself....you may be able to bring your body back into shape again.

Itni advanced planning ??? And nope...can't resist....gotta ask: Is your friend also going to buy a stroller and bibs?

^ RV may be her friend’s mom MEant after marriage when she will be pragnant then :hmmm:

My size increased after the 8th month of pregnancy so yeah, it's just a myth I guess.

Your friends mom might be correct. I didn't gain any weight or increase my size after marriage, but once I got pregnant, my size increased quite a bit, and now I have those beautiful bras, some with the tags in, and I can't wear them anymore. I am hoping to get back to my pre-pregnancy size once again. Otherwise, all the money I spent on lingerie will go to waste.

vital i believe that change in breast size during pregnancy is temporary as soon u deliver a baby u will get your shape back by time or if u want it quick then exersize so u will surely can wear those..just wait few months :)

yeah rv she can abb yeh us ne ku nahi socha mujhey kya pata :bummer: aur na hi maine itna socha k mashwara dedeti us ko …

lol i dont know ..i didnt meet her after that day…kind abussy in office and she must b bussy in her wedding so i guess i m only gonna meet her 5 may at her mehendi..if i,ll get a chance i,ll joke her abt stollers and feders :wink:

^ Ask her to buy maternity clothes, unisexc baby clothes...... and a set of dentures for her husband for future. You never know if she ever gets the chance later...:)