http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”
seen it b4, but still really funny!!
Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.
If you never try anything new, you’ll miss out on many of life’s great disappointments.
nice
“A FrIeNd is Someone Who knows the SONG in Ur HeArT and can SinG it back TO U when U have ForgotteN the WORDS.”
—Unknown
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ ScorpioN QueeN _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif
~~ Sometimes the road of life becomes unbearable and it seems easier to give up than to go on… But u should always remember that there is light at the end of the Tunnel. For every tear; you will smile, for every rainy day; there will be a rainbow, and for every moment of everyday, forever and always there will be Someone there to Love You and to confide in…I will always be there for You… To carry You over the rocky roads and lead You through the tunnels… To share with You the Smiles, the Tears, the Rainy Days and the Rainbows…… Whenever You need meI will be there…~~
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸
That is Tite man-- keep it up=
Shaitan is in Da House-
ROTFL. Man tht’s funny
True as well.
If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**
funny
Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say
This one indeed takes the cake
OF COURSE