I think this is a good move, what do you guys think?
Sirajul Haq replaces Munawar Hassan as chief of Jamaat-e-Islami – The Express Tribune
I think this is a good move, what do you guys think?
Sirajul Haq replaces Munawar Hassan as chief of Jamaat-e-Islami – The Express Tribune
Re: Siraj ul Haq new chief of JI
Doesn't matter. Qazi was equally retarded, people had a lenient view of him because of his long history.
Munawar Hassan was doing quite a good job at writing JI off at such an impressive speed.
But who cares about JI.
JI , The international terrorist group
They will continue same way .
It really does not matter who is leading it. But I think he was voted out because of some recent candid remarks he made in the media.
ok good. At least the Jammat acknowledged that an idiot was put in the driving seat.
Another idiot replaced an idiot . Their policy is same .
aakhri bian , But I agree with , “11th may elections were rigged”, Taliban destroyed the election .
#WhiteHouse and #Pentagon centers of conspiracies: Former #JI chief
Read More: US patronizing dictators in Muslim World: former JI chief Munawar Hassan | The News Tribehttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,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
guys think abt this
JI is the only party in Pakistan which actually carries out a democratic process after every 5 years to select its leadership
salute to them for this....so give credit where it is due
PMLN, PPP, MQM, ANP .....pathetic
PTI, we will see
نئی بوتل میں پُرانی شراب ہے اور کُچھ نہیں.
Wah wah Janab kia bat kar di aap nay
leekin itna zaraf kis main hay kah kisi key achi cheez ko maan lain …
aab idhar jiyalay, nooray, rinalray ko apnay leaders kay siwa koi acha he naheen lagta hay :cobra:
waisay aik baat hay JI ko munafiqon key jamat kaha jata hay, aur baat bhi sach hay
but as you said CREDIT goes to JI
guys think abt this
JI is the only party in Pakistan which actually carries out a democratic process after every 5 years to select its leadership
salute to them for this....so give credit where it is due
PMLN, PPP, MQM, ANP .....pathetic
PTI, we will see
Yeah systematic , organised terrorist , Anti-Pakistan SINCE Modoodi till today
Siraj ul haq is a much better choice then all others.
he even excelled when all JUI lead MMA was looting KPK.
They are truly democratic but their direction and policies have always been very wrong.
We should look at brighter side - Siraj seems more rational like Qazi HUssain Ahmad. I think its a good democratic move by JI members to replace the myopic thinking Munawar Hussain who was doing harm to JI. I was and would never be a fan of JI being its aright wing party still it adheres to democratic norms compared to some right wing extremists.
While I don't expect JI's ideology to ever change, I think Siraj ul Haq is the best JI can offer.
Munawar Hussain was downright toxic to Pakistani politics. This is a good move.
And its good to see at least 1 Pakistani political party actually practicing democracy and removing a leader through the ballot after his performance proved his incompetence....
[RIGHT]جماعتِ اسلامی نے منور حسن کا عہدہ کیوں ختم کیا؟
تاکہ تشدد اور دہشتگردی کی اپنی پالیسی کو زیادہ منافقت کے ذریعے چھپا سکیں
[/RIGHT]
](http://www.dawn.com/news/1096947/analysis-why-jamaat-discarded-munawar-hasan)
Analysis: Why Jamaat discarded Munawar Hasan
Syed Munawwar’s controversial statements undermined the Jamaat’s image outside the party.