Sir Zaid Hamid exposes Criminal minded Altaf Hussain
Re: Sir Zaid Hamid exposes Criminal minded Altaf Hussain
*Sir *Zahid Hamid (!?!)
Should media limit itself to trials or should give verdicts and carry out sentence as well?
u can post this thread with your real nick Mr.Jamati
SIR????
Sir? - asked Field Marshal Decent 6Chora
Well I really can't comment on Zaid Hamid in general...however what he is saying in this video seems to be making a lot of sense...
What I don't like is his constant predictions and fortune telling style....not much different then AH however in that area....
Look no one needs to expose .. the world already knows hes a criminal ..otherwise ..why wud he be scared Sh!t and not going back to Pak ..and he thinks hes a leader ..what a coward .. if he cant even lead a party for the sake of teh country which he thinks in his wonderland ..that he ll be in power .. be a man ..grow some onions and go back to pak
Perfect:k:
Very well said merey bhai ![]()
yar dont say onions.mai nai subah nashta bhi kerna hai
Zaid Hamid exposing “Altaf Hussein”? okay
I guess he is truly attention wh0re otherwise he would’ve filed cases and/provided proofs in courts.