check your pm

Re: Sir dard

pain killer specialist…:cb:

tht really works?

painkillers r my best frnds:@:

Amma se sir dabwa lain, theek ho jaye ga.

yup, i take it when i feel.

In my entire life....sirf aik dafa sar dabwaya tha mainey....my bro had done it...I was feeling terribly sick after coming back from a party and i didnt know why....i took all kinds of desi and pardesi medicines...nothing was working....n above all tht headache was killing me n painkiller wasnt working either....so my bro told ki sar daba deyta hoon....i said no...cuz i had never tried tht before...usney nahi suna...he still came and did it...until I slept....tht was the first and the last time.

It works instantly like painkillers ?

mostly

I'll ask my csn to send tht from back home then.....lets see if it works on me.

Call For Help In FeedBack !!

Our Desi Super Man TLK Shall Handle Every Thing With Care !

This is so lame :emmy:

Kya :mad:

It’s true, this thread is lame :chai:

okay, i’m off to feed my seven children.

what are we talking about here? i is :konfused:

Aap kyun wapis aa gain :mad:

stamps his fingers on keyboard

itta ghussa kaiku miyan??? :bummer: