Singles @ Gupshup

No I am not asking about single people on gupshup :smilestar:

My profile was viewed by this nick singles @ gupshup. I mean wow, sirf aik nahi, kafi saarey singles :eek: I am very flattered :blush: and i hope they were single chicks, not dudes :hmmm:

Any weird nicks that checked out your gupshup profile? You can click on your nick above, right under the gupshup logo, next to ā€œWelcomeā€ and see a list of people that viewed your profile on the right hand side of that page.

Re: Singles @ Gupshup

Tum baaz nahin aao gey. Hur waqt chicks kay khawab. :mad:

Ehsan ji, mein khud boorha horaha hoon, lekin mera dil abhi aapki tarha jawan hai :D

I know right. Shikra Unkil, grow up :snooty:

Grow up ho tou gaya hoon, my family members are less than 6 feet tall (most of them), so how I can grow taller than that :bummer: It’s not my fault, it’s my genes!

well yeah there are some weird ones who have checked my pro…

maroush
racchulink
wishbassu
SOON VALLIAN???:konfused:

:halo: Ha ha :chai:

:stuck_out_tongue: How are you :phati:

Is that as in SONEY WALIYAN? :hmmm:

I am good stinky, smelling good…how about you? :phati:

Thats good :phati: How is Maha :hugz: I am theek thaak. And I don’t stink today :blush: Had a shower :barbie:

no no go check out my pro he has even left a visitor message i dunno waht soon vallian is:S

Maha is good too, finally sleeping :hayaa: I am about to go play basketball with friends and I have no idea how to play basketball :phati:

Okay, I’ll check it out :hmmm:

Aww cool :smiley: and :smack: I can’t imagine you running around on a basketball court :omg:

shikra bhai go watch a vid of obama playing b ball and learn how to play it!!:cb::omg:

yea do check it!

let mee see if ur lying or not:hmmm:

Shikra Aunty, u must still have it in you:D

That’s what it seems like :hmmm: